Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

The service department was very professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

Service was Excellant

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

I was having a major issue with my Jeep and called for appointment. I was seen right away and Jeep fixed. Thanks to Tara and the team.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020
 

Khalid Baraka is always very helpful. Fix the issue as fast as he can. Having professional approach of his job. He always update the repair process.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
 

I enjoyed my shopping experience at Eddys. The sales person was knowledge and me feel comfortable. There was an issue but the management was able to solve it very quickly. Things happen but they went out of their way to make it right.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Great service, and that frequently send coupons for oil change/tire totation. The only issue I had was it took 1 1/2 hours which wouldn’t have been a problem had I not waited.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

I would like to say that this dealership went above and beyond for me. My salesman Chris Marshall and the Manager Matt went our of their way to make a bad situation for me disappear. I have purchased two vehicles from them and due to the overwhelming customer service and support they have shown me, I will be a customer for life.I have never had such an experience with a dealership as I have had with them. If your contemplating a purchase of another vehicle, I implore you to go see Chris and give them a shot. You will ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Washed and vacuumed my car after the oil change. Very nice!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review Ernest -- we appreciate it!Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac | (316) 689-4310 | 8801 E Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Thank you for leaving a review for the community, Nora! We appreciate the five-star review!Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac | (316) 689-4310 | 8801 E Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

This place has far exceeded my expectations. I have high standards when it comes to buying a vehicle and the services on it. Eddy's has far exceeded those standards! They not only make it simple to buy a vehicle but also have the best customer service I've ever dealt with at a dealership. If you want to enjoy the car buying experience and also find a good service team, Eddy's Chevrolet is the place to go. Brian and Chad are Rockstars in the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
 

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, Gavin - it's much appreciated!Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac | (316) 689-4310 | 8801 E Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating, Dave! We look forward to seeing you again!Subaru of Wichita | (316) 264-7777 | 11610 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

They take care of you and live up to their commitments. Over the years I have had reasonable discussions with both their sales personal and their service personal. I have found their service personal to fix what is wrong and make recommendations for future considerations rather than explaining all need to be done at this service. Plus I like their video overview with the mechanic working on my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
 

I filled out a form online to look at a car and they had it up front ready to drive in a short amount of time. The staff was friendly and easy to work with and communicate with. Very pleased with the service we received while purchasing a used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

AJ knows what customer service means! The showroom was Covid friendly and the sales team went above and beyond! If you want great service and value I recommend Subaru of Wichita.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
 

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating, Lucina! It is greatly appreciated and hope to see you again!Subaru of Wichita | (316) 854-6747 | 11610 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
 

Hi Shawn! All of us at Subaru appreciates the five-star rating! Thank you for visiting us!Subaru of Wichita | (316) 854-6747 | 11610 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
 

Absolutely they best dealership I have been to ( and I have moved all over the country). Emilee and AJ, went above and beyond to accommodate for me living 2 hours away. They sent me everything over the phone, and then even shipped my vehicle to me!! I highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Subaru of Wichita and our salesman Jonathan Gideon were outstanding in their efforts to secure our dream Subaru Forester They were courteous, sensitive to our needs and not overly aggressive. We recommend them with our highest rating (10 or more if there is such a thing!).Asha and Krishnan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Thank you so much for leaving us a four-star rating, Matt! All of us at Subaru of Wichita truly appreciates it.Subaru of Wichita | (316) 264-777 | 11610 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2021
 

eddys mazda of lee summit is awesome. i always wanted to own a new a new car but never thought it was possible until i met wyatt and vannessa they made a drean i never thought i would see a reality. thanks guys for the chance i never i would get. i love my car. amyone out there thinking a buying a new or used car this is the place to go there very professional and are incredible. i would give them 10 stars because 5 just isnt enough!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 

This was a wonderful experience! Many times when I purchased a car you are stuck in the dealer for hours, not here. Kellie was an awesome sales manager and the financing option was amazing! Thank you Eddy’s Mazda we love our car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Jeremy was great and got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
 

Jeremy and Vanessa were awesome thank you so much for my new Jeep! Very happy with the service from start to finish

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
 

Always Great Service when my vehicle needs anything, will always recommend Eddy's Mazda for all mazda owners and other car companies as well. Never feel like just a number when I am there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
 

Excellent service! Every time I take my car into the service department I love working with Teresa. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and she always smells so good! Highly recommend dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
 

Teresa Harper was SO helpful in helping me get my car fixed. At first I was hopeless and had spent days working on my car and she knew IMMEDIATELY what it was! One of the kindest people I have met in a dealership and was so easy going and was amazing to chat with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
 

TERESA was amazing!! She did everything she could to make sure I was taken care of. Such a kind soul and can I mention hilarious? Absolutely love this woman sense of humor. I will bring my car here EVERY time I get serviced! Ps can I leave more than 5 stars?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
 

TERESA WAS OUTSTANDING!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Thank you for the five-star rating, Mike! We're happy our team exceeded your expectations during your visit with us.Eddy's Lincoln | (316) 272-5400 | 8701 E Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

WOW! Best place ever ! They went out of their way to fix our car and provide the BEST SERVICE EVER !! They had to keep our car over night and give us a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus for a loner(Fantastic Car!!) We have a 2008 Lincoln. MKX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

WOW! Best place ever ! They went out of their way to fix our car and provide the BEST SERVICE EVER !! They had to keep our car over night and give us a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus for a loner(Fantastic Car!!) We have a 2008 Lincoln. MKX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience buying our new Nautilus from Eddy's. Christie Gift was extremely helpful through the entire process and took the time to explain to me all I needed to know about the new system! I would highly recommend Eddy's Lincoln and their staff that worked with us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience buying our new Nautilus from Eddy's. Christie Gift was extremely helpful through the entire process and took the time to explain to me all I needed to know about the new system! I would highly recommend Eddy's Lincoln and their staff that worked with us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Purchased a Lincoln MKZ in March 2020. To be honest, I hate the car buying process, but had a good experience with this dealership, so thought it was worth posting a review. What made this purchase more challenging was that the MKZ had stopped production this year, and I wanted to see if I could get a very specific model and options. They did not have that specific option locally, and it could not be ordered at that point. Even though it did not seem feasible, I have to give the general manager Shawn a lot of credit. He scoured the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

I’ve been going here for years for my Corolla. Always friendly and a great facility to wait as your car is being serviced. Drinks and snacks are complimentary. Over the years they’ve improved their system to log and present information to the customer about the work done on their vehicle. Going from paper to digital for example. They also introduced recording video as they service your vehicle and sending it to you as you wait so you can see what work was done and any areas of concern, it was pretty cool. No pulling the wool over your ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Brian searched far and wide to find us exactly the Sienna we wanted, and we got a good deal for a new model! Great service! We would never have been able to get an AWD Sienna back home in OKC. It was WELL worth the drive from Oklahoma City to buy from Eddy’s in Wichita.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Joe went over and above is helping service my Toyota and you don’t see that kind of respect, kindness, and service in today’s society - so thank you Joe, I am very appreciative of your helping me take care of my car’s service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
 

Justus was professional and knowledgeable. He was also flexible and accommodating to our schedule, as we came in late due to a delayed flight. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend contacting him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
 

Great place to take your Toyota! By far one of the best dealerships I have been too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
 

Justice was amazing! He definitely worked with what I want and found me the right car. He definitely does a wonderful job at what he does

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Good customer care.Very cooperative and cordial.The appointment was easy to schedule and everyone including front desk were quite responsive and attentive.Good job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Sales guy did a great job getting the part I needed quickly and installed fast however Covid protocols weren’t being followed in service area by over half the employees. They also said nothing to the man who walked in with mask on chin. I’m sure this is not company policy but no one was enforcing their policy. I was not comfortable at all, too many maskless men standing around talking.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
 

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four-star review, Alex -- we appreciate it!Eddy's Toyota | (316) 652-2222 | 7333 E Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Ask for Bryan, top notch service! Not your typical car salesman. Won’t push anything on you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

I had an exceptional sales experience with Eddy's Volvo and working with Bryan Zongker in the sales team. With Covid in 2020 the factory had stopped making the S60, so I had to wait for the 2021 S60 Inscription Recharge model for ordering. Bryan stuck with me throughout the year while keeping me up to date when I could order my S60. Everything went perfectly, from beginning to end. I have had my Volvo S60 since November and I freaking love the car very fun to drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

Highly recommend Eddy's. In particular, Brett, the parts manager, is simply the best. He will go above and beyond to meet your needs! Pricing is very competitive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
 

Parts and service guys are AWESOME. after my first time in there they know me by first and last name and make everything so easy. Highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Excellent service. Stopped by for a complementary car wash, and I am incredibly impressed. I've had my car washed at other dealerships, but I've never had one that made my car look brand new. Very impressive!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Very helpful. Nice area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
 

Excellent service. Stopped by for a complementary car wash, and I am incredibly impressed. I've had my car washed at other dealerships, but I've never had one that made my car look brand new. Very impressive!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2020
 

Integrity.  We have been buying Volvos for thirty five years. During that time, we have been privileged to have been served by truly professional people.  Most recently, it was discovered by technicians of the service department that there were scratches on the cylinder walls.  We had an extended warranty and Volvo took care of all of the costly repairs. Eddy's Volvo discovered the damage and could have been dishonest about it, but they did the right thing. Had they not done what was right, we may well have found ourselves stranded with a faulty engine in the wide open spaces ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Nick, Bobby, and Justin were excellent when I bought my vehicle. My vehicle runs great and fits our family perfect. Grant, the service manager has been excellent in working with us. Due to covid we got quarantined and put a service issue behind schedule and Grant made it happen anyway. Thank you Super Car Guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Great place to buy a car with absolutely no pressure! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was leaving happy. A perfect way to start off the new year 🙂 Thank you Timm, Brandon, and Tyler and the rest of the staff for all the help!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Very courteous and super easy to deal with.From the first phone call to wrapping up paperwork with Justin the whole experience was absolutely amazing ! Keep up the good work and I look forward to doing business in the future !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
 

Barb was very helpful. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

Great people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

Mason is great highly recommend him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 

Good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
 

Buying your first car is a terrifying and exciting experience! Brandon and Bob over at Super Car Guys west were absolutely amazing and so helpful in this process! They worked with my budget and vouched for me to get the best deal! I got the car of my dreams for an amazing price! I can’t thank them enough for this experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
 

Very nice helpful ppl.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Got a good deal on a 2017 Subaru

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience at super car guys. Brandon from the west store found just what I needed and made it so easy. I am not a fan of car shopping at all and the whole process was simple and no one was pushy at all. I'll definitely buy all my future cars from them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

I have known Brandon for a long time and he went out of his way to help us but he wasn’t the only one! The entire team was there helping us from start to finish and made the experience worth it! We now have a more economical car and it didn’t cost us an arm and a leg lol. Would definitely recommend all of them to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Brandon and Matt helped me out !! 10/10 recommend going to super car guys 🙂 it was my first vehicle to buy now that i’m 18 and they helped me out and made my finances affordable for me ! love my car that i got and i know it’ll last me for a very long time !!! they helped me out so much that i’ll forever be grateful for 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

Brandon was amazing!! I went in not knowing what I wanted and not thinking that I would get approved. Not only did I get approved but he got me in a car better than I ever could have imagined! He made the process so easy and we had fun doing it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

If you go here to get a car Brandon is the man to get it done. He helped me with everything I was looking for and made it happen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
 

Great to deal with!!! You will leave smiling

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Went in for with a vehicle in mind but unfortunately wasn't approved for it. However, had being there for hours, they didn't want it to be a waste of my time and they helped me get a vehicle that I know absolutely love having. Everyone there is so patient and friendly. Definitely happy with my Experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

From the time we walked in the door until the final signature was done on the paperwork, we had a fantastic experience. All of the staff were kind, not ‘pushy’ at all, and seemed to truly care about their customer’s vehicle wants and needs. If you are in the market for a used / almost new vehicle, definitely give them a chance to win your business!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Great service! Daniel H, Jarrett and mason were all great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

Very good customer service. Even though I have bad credit they still want to help put me into a car. Unfortunately I couldnt find what I wanted but they still took the time to help me. They even checked up on me by phone a week later. Nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
 

This message is for Justin. This is Pastor Tonya Andrews, blue amazing Kia Optima. I just wanted to say thank you!! I was able to make it to Texas last week to visit family. The Kia did awesome! Excellent gas mileage, not too bad on the arthritis and handled like a champ through a lot of road construction. We took it all over creation down there, and there was not one issue or problem. Thank you so much for the time and effort given to bring families together, especially in these times. You are a blessing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

We had a wonderful experience at Super Car Guys. Greg Dereig was such a great guy. He didn't pressure. He went above and beyond to help me find what I needed. He is definitely someone you want to work with. He is a NO BS guy. Go to SCG and ask for Greg. Tell him I sent you. 🙂

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review