Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

Everything was great. Second time there. Work was done right and the car was nice and clean.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

I dropped off my 2005 Jeep Laredo for the replacement of a recalled part. I was greeted by Assistant Service Manager Tara West. She was courteous and professional. I asked if they had time to include an oil change. Tara West told me that they would find the time. I received a video link, via text, of a service tech showing and explaining to me everything that was done to my vehicle. That is a great feature! When I picked up my Jeep, it had been washed. These folks know good customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

First time taking my vehicle to the dealership for service. Was surprised by the friendliness of the staff. Was really surprised with the free car wash and vacuum. Would suggest this dealership to people.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020
 

Great customer service, nice and friendly environment, very polite, I would recommended to anyone who is looking for new vehicle, they will work with you.

Read more at Cars

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Scott is great! Very professional

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2020
 

Had our car in for service and Paul Shafer did a great job. In an out faster than expected or promised. Great job by Paul and the technician!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

First time going service was great me and the caddy will return..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

Las personas que me atendieron fueron muy amables y serviciales hasta el manager general es un encanto muy respetuosos amables y serviciales que dios los bendiga y muchas gracias por toda su ayuda

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

I hardly ever write reviews for anything, but because going to dealerships can be kind of scary to some folks, I thought it was necessary to share my experience. My mom and I had the luxury of working with Adam Engels today and bought a 2021 Chevy Spark LS. Initially, my mom and Adam were texting and working out a plan so that her and I could come in on Saturday (as I live in Lawrence) and buy a 2020 Chevy Spark LS. But when we arrived this morning Adam had bad news, he told us that someone sold the car BUT ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

I get my car serviced here regularly. Each time has been a pleasant experience, they have great customer service.

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

Found the car I was looking for online and Emilee did a wonderful job working with me to get a sales price in my budget! So I made a quick drive to Wichita Subaru and got my new ride.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Kathy was a hoot! Buy a car from her! Tell her I sent you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
 

The whole process of buying our new Forester was easy with a lot of attention on educating us on the warranty and showing us how to use the safety features. We feel we got a great deal on our trade, financing, and warranty on our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience at Subaru of Wichita. Emilee was our sales rep. She was knowledgeable, patient and enjoyable to work with, taking time to answer questions and demonstrate all the car’s options. She was able to show us exactly what we wanted and help me understand how everything works. Her manager was also good at explaining how Subaru of Wichita is different from other dealerships—they have many advantages because the sales personnel get paid a salary and is not working on commission, so no hard sell.. Cole the finance was thorough and and easy to work ...

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Our car-buying experience at Eddy's Mazda was a quick and easy process. Sandra, Nate and Jesse were great to work with. We couldn't be happier with our car! After a rough start at a different local dealership, the people at Eddy's treated us right and made the process painless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Great experience! Nate took great care is me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Bought my new car here a couple of weeks ago. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Made buying a new car a joy instead of a huge hassle, so much so, that we went back a week later and bought my girlfriend a new car for her and she was even blown away by how nice and helpful they were. So far we have had 3 cars bought by members of our family here and we have nothing but great things to say about all of their sales and finance people. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
 

More of a question than a review...I'm wanting to trade in my car a different car. How much money do I need to bring in?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Great place to go! Make sure to see Nate Johnson and he will get you in the car you want in no time! Thanks again Nate! Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Service was great this was my second time having my car serviced. They were prompt my appointment was at 10 hey to my car in and out. They send you a text letting you know if you have any questions you can text and ask. They were interested in doing the right thing because they understand that’s what keeps customers coming back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

Recently went through purchasing a new car. The experience went very well. I worked with Anthony and Jesse. There were both great to work with. Thank for the positive buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

I am revising my previous review as my issue was resolved and I am very happy with the service I received thanks to Richard.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Great to have a place that cares about the customer as much as they do. Tony and Jesse were very pleasant as well. Austin, the GM was very aware we had been there for awhile and even bought us a sandwich down the street, even remembered no onions. lol. Sending my brother there soon to hopefully buy. Thanks y'all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Wow! This dealership made purchasing my vehicle a breeze. Very friendly staff that went above and beyond. The dealership is probably one of the cleanest I’ve ever been to. I got a great deal on my trade in, and an even better deal on my new car! Will only buy cars here from now on!!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

WOW! Best place ever ! They went out of their way to fix our car and provide the BEST SERVICE EVER !! They had to keep our car over night and give us a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus for a loner(Fantastic Car!!) We have a 2008 Lincoln. MKX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience buying our new Nautilus from Eddy's. Christie Gift was extremely helpful through the entire process and took the time to explain to me all I needed to know about the new system! I would highly recommend Eddy's Lincoln and their staff that worked with us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Great facility and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Purchased a Lincoln MKZ in March 2020. To be honest, I hate the car buying process, but had a good experience with this dealership, so thought it was worth posting a review. What made this purchase more challenging was that the MKZ had stopped production this year, and I wanted to see if I could get a very specific model and options. They did not have that specific option locally, and it could not be ordered at that point. Even though it did not seem feasible, I have to give the general manager Shawn a lot of credit. He scoured the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Eddy's Chevrolet did not have the vehicle that we were looking for and they were priced just a little bit higher than what we were looking at. We went across to Eddy's Lincoln and met Christy Gift, she helped us and was very nice, showing us all the features of the car that we spotted. We came up with a price and later on that evening when my wife came home from work we went down and finish the deal she was great because she stayed until later on in the evening, I'm sure that it was late for her ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Top of the line people, you cannot ask for better than here!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Everyone was nice and helpful, dealt with my car in a hurry!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

I called my service advisor Tyler just to ask a general question about my vehicle and he was able to answer all my questions and got me in that same day for service. He is extremely professional and great to work with. He deserves a raise!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Omar did a great job regarding customer service. I like the video showing my car.One suggestion is: a need for USB ports to charge devices in your waiting area. I had this at my previous Toyota dealership. It is very helpful. Thx

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

Tim does a great job in the service department. Came in on a busy Saturday and he got me in and out in no time. Great communication and very professional. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Friendly and attentive service from everyone. My scheduled service was done and I was made aware of future maintenance that will need to be done...it's nice they gave me heads up on that so I know about it and can plan for it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Love their service department, they are friendly, knowledgeable, and got my recall repair and service done very quickly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Justice was able to get me into the car I’ve always wanted! Amazing person, not pushing, and a great listener. Definitely would recommend him for your future car purchase!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

I always have good results, any concerns I have they fix and get it resolved without any issue.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
 

Visited this Volvo dealership several times over the past year and a half. Tom, the sales man was very friendly and professional and did not make me feel pressured in anyway. Test drove the S60 Polestar which was amazing! He introduced me to the the GM last time I was there and I was very impressed on how they conduct themselves. I plan on leasing either an S60 or the XC40 once my lease ends on my current car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Cristian was amazing and made the process so easy! Everyone was so nice and even let me take a 24 hour text run on my now new car! I love my new Jeep and definitely will recommend people to this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

My family is so overwhelmed with joy and excitement. Cristian and the Volvo team were amazing from start to finish. Since we've been here in Kansas (military) the last eight years, the level of customer care has been exceptional and this sales experience hassle-free! Thank you very much for being true professionals and making our experience unforgettable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
 

I found the XC60 T6 I wanted at Eddy's through CarGurus. Bryan contacted me quickly, provided a fair price, was responsive and overall excellent to deal to with. It was the easiest transaction in my 35 years of buying new cars. I drove 4+ hours to get the car but it was worth it. An added plus is the vehicle is awesome!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

They took care of all my needs and wants. I brought a car last year and traded it this year for something bigger and cheaper. I am very pleased with my experience. They are still doing all they can for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Great place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Awesome people who work there. They truly care about getting you in a car. No pressure,no haggling. I drove off in a 2018 Nissan with only 11,000.00 on it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

I would be remiss if I didn't share what a wonderful car dealership this place is. Randy Couts and David Cruz are the definition of customer service. The second I entered the dealership I was greeted and well cared for the entire time. The process was so stress-free. They listened to what I was looking for and we're professional, patient, funny, and very understanding. I know most people hate the process of buying a car because it takes such a long time and everything is so tedious it's just not like that here. If you are looking for a car ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Very helpful fun honest people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
 

Such good people def will come back for business!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 

My husband and I had a great experience with Mason Davis we had traded in a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe and he got us into a 2017 Toyota Rav 4 the beginning of June. This month we traded in my husband 2014 Kia Forte and Mason also got us into a 2017 Toyota Camry Mason Davis got our payments right where we can afford them on both of our Toyota's we were very pleased with Super Car guys on Central and Rock Road. If anyone is needing a new car go out to Super car guys at central and Rock Road and ask for Mason ...

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Love the guys here. Very nice and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Thank you Brandon for all of your help and hard work. You have been working very hard to get my new car despite my less than average credit score. Your hard work has been quite an inspiration to me and my family. I have been to many car dealers, but I have never seen any car salesman work so hard to please the customer. You worked many timeless hours talking with banks to get my qualified for an auto loan. Also you worked very hard in finding me a nice car. You went to another Super Car Guys and brought ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Our salesmen Brandon was fantastic! Treated us like weve known him for years! Our car buying experience was very smooth and easy for our first time! He was outgoing and very explanatory with our situation and vehicle! He and his co workers really went above and beyond for me and my family!! Thank you super car guys and Brandon! Definitely will send our friends and family your way!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

excellent customer service! got a great first car and enjoyed my time spent there! shout out to brandon for finding me the perfect car and to alex for getting us great financing and low monthly payments 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

Thank you so much Brandon and Alex for 2 great cars! We will definitely be back to get cars in the future!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

I was a first time car buyer and they made the process so simple and quick! Got a great deal, and not to mention Brandon B. was awesome! Such a great person and helped smooth out the process. Will definitely recommend everyone i know looking for a car to Brandon!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Good people. I enjoyed my visit today

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Haven't purchased here yet but the sales person was nice and polite.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

They went to super car guys south on Broadway worked with Caleb and Jorge and they took really good care of me. I would recommend them to anybody

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Absolutely love this location (south) so friendly and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Muy buen personal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

It took 3 visits to get our deal done for one reason or another but in the end it was well worth it my wife Selena and I got a newer Acura ILX with only 20K miles on it and she absolutely loves the car. The salesman Justin is actually the only reason we bought the car at Super Car Guys he's a very easygoing person that I felt like we could trust immediately he stayed in contact with us until the very end of the deal and made us both feel comfortable I know that it was a big decision ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Everyone was absolutely amazing but especially Danny! Bought a 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE!First time ever purchasing a new car. I was a little nervous because sometime “salesman get a bad rap!But they were extremely patient and aloud me to ask some many questions (even answers some of my dumb ones)I never once felt like I was being over charged for the car!Even had:New Tires and New brakes!Great financing with low payments!Clean cars! Clean office space!Good atmosphere!Quick Signing process!Even helped deliver my new SUV to my apartment in Derby, KS!I know ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 

The staff at this location (Super Car Guys South) were absolutely amazing. I was hurt at work and off for over two years. I've only been back for three months and my credit took a huge hit.Jarret, Justin and Anthony worked hard to not only find us a vehicle we love but to get us financed at a really great rate. We're back on the road with a great car and rebuilding our credit.Thank you guys very much. We'll be coming back when we're able to purchase a second vehicle.

Read more at Google