Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Happy with purchase and price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Great group of guys to work with. First time my wife has bought a brand new car. Made it an enjoyable experience. Will definitely go back again. Thanks to Elmer and Al.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Everyone was really nice and they helped me get a car that I love! I didn’t feel like I was being pushed to buy the car and they helped me understand what I was buying.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

The guys were very polite and helpful. I really appreciated the ride from/to the dealership. The young man who drove was great!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Matthew was great. I had a few questions he couldn't answer so he called the mechanic who worked on my car to ask. He went above and beyond for me. A+

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Service department is great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Wasn't pressured to buy. Awesome customer service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Very pushy but good people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Alan Oliver is the best car sales rep in Kansas. Ask for him!

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2018
 

Take me off of your recipients—this is my second request and SHOULD be my last

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Prompt friendly service with free snacks including warm cookies ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Friendly staff. Drinks while you wait. Quick service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 

5 stars for customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

They are good... We went there just to "check out" one of our 3 options and before we knew it we left with a 2019 new car. We are really happy with it and we got a ratherly nice price for our trade in so if you guys need to improve your vehicle getting a newer model with nice payments you should totally check them out. Shout out to Bree and Jhon who were both a total delight. Jonathan was really friendly too you won't regret it 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Great place to get service done to your car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Awesome company. They have always done me a solid.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I received wonderful and professional service. Betai Arriaga, especially, attended to my questions and needs. He took exceptional care of my family and me while we researched the best vehicle for us. I am now a happy and enthusiastic owner of a 2018 Outback. I will be a Subaru owner for life.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Today and the past 3 days I've been looking for a car after my old Car died, will Francis at Eddy's mazda in Lee's summit MO, has help me get the best deal on a certified pre-owned Mazda 6 !!!! Thanks Will and mazda team for a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Went to test drive a car and we met with the Salesman Devin. This dealership has to be the most professional one i have ever been in also they really care about what you want and the needs you are needing. They matched us with the perfect car and even though we were just gonna test drive and come back later to buy one. Well we walked out with a brand new CX-5 with no doubts that we made the wrong decesion

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

The staff here was amazing! I worked with Tanner, and to be honest, I wasn’t expecting to leave with a new car that day, but he put me in one!! They are so helpful and do everything they can to help someone with bad credit get into a newer vehicle. Thanks again you guys!! Love my new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

From the outside appearance we didn't know too much about Eddy's but after walking in and greeted by pretty much the entire staff we soon realized this place was different then the rest. They actually listened to what my wife and I said and didn't rush us through the process. We felt very welcomed and homey once inside and Will and Austin did an excellent job meeting our many demands. Why I wrote this review is the feeling after the sale as I was called many times by not only the salesman Will but by the General Manager Austin making sure we loved our new CX-5. This made me feel like my wife and I made the right decision and weren't just another sell for the team. Bravo Eddy's Mazda, Bravo!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

The are the best !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

First time visiting Eddy's Mazda. Had a wonderful experience with sales person Devin Atchley. Devin didn't apply heavy sales pressure, but was insightful, professional, and had a great understanding of customer needs. I will definitely look to Eddy's Mazda for future auto needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Best car folks this side of the Mississippi! Been going there for years and will keep coming for years! I know most by first name and they call me by mine. Kinda like a family reunion everytime I walk in. If you dont buy from Mr. Trimble and Mr. Taylor then your crazy. That's all I can say. Just plum crazy.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2018
 

Great team atmosphere and they do e writhing they can to help my family and I.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

All the staff at Eddy's Mazda were more than helpful and awesome to work with for car buying needs. I am from Wyoming looking to buy a car that they had in their inventory and I was amazed at their willingness and patience to work with me even with being out of state. They kept good contact with me throughout the whole process and even well after. I highly recommend this dealership! I do want to add all the people who helped and were super nice, Jasmine, John, Carrie, and I do remember a few others that I talked to as well I just don't remember your names! 🙂 Hope to purchase another car here in the future!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Service was excellent! Last Friday my wife’s Navigator broke down. On top of that we were 400 miles from home. Tanner in the service drive went above and beyond to help with our situation. Would highly recommend using Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018
 

Glad my former sales person is back!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Very nice customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Excellent customer service and excellent job on my truck. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

The service department advisor Devon is amazing. He met me at the car, told me what they were going to do, walked me to the waiting area. Service was faster than expected and walked me back to my car explaining what they did and how everything looked.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Service was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

Wonderful dealership. Took my car here for service. Everyone is super friendly and willing to help. Our salesperson, Adam, was helpful and fun to work with. Atmosphere is trendy. I'll be having my service done here from now on!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Only Volvo around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Best Volvo dealer in the south central US.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I've always had good service here. I don't have new cars since I'm not rich and I do most of my own work since I am a trained automotive technician. I have to bring in my cars for updates since software is proprietary. The folks here have always been courteous and never look down on me for having cars over ten years old. I had an errand to run and one of the salespeople drove me over to the store letting me know he'd come back if I needed him to. In addition to excellent service, my car has always been washed no matter the service done! Very happy with my visits.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Great place, excellent customer service and support. Looking forward to being one of the members of the Eddy's family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Great service from awesome staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

The staff was friendly and I was promptly greeted by the staff who let us take the car out on a test drive without a chaperone. Inside the dealership was clean, and employee spaces were well kept. All the staff had a smile on my face and greeted me with positive atmosphere.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Mason and Alex are fantastic! They worked so hard for us and we ended up with the exact right car for our family’s needs. I would absolutely recommend them and Super Car Guys (Rock road) if you are looking for your next vehicle! Chris D.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

The gentlemen there were very helpful working to get me the best deal for a car to be able to get back n forth to work i feel blessed that they saw in me a person that they felt could get a second chance at being able to do good with purchasing a vehicle i thank god for the Super Car Guys they are the greatest where buying a car doesn't have to suck.Thanks Guy you are the greatest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Nice guys, low pressure, made my necessary purchase less stressful than it could have been. Another dealership treated me poorly and these guys made up for it.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

My son and I came into this store just looking to car shop. He had told me about Super Car Guys before as he had bought cars from them back when they were Suzuki. Kayla Good led us to the cars we were looking for! She rocked! She was awesome! She was legit AF! I got the car I was long overdue for. They worked with us every step of the way. I highly recommend this store and find Kayla. Oh, and Devon was really cool too. We talked about scary movies. Cruz and his band was legit AF too. The whole team at Super Car Guys West were really good at financing me and very patient too. 10/10.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

The best car buying experience ever! The whole team was very friendly and showed exemplary teamwork! Brady was a big help in listening to what I wanted and helping find the perfect car for me and my budget! Alex was a blast to work with! Matt is great at what he does! Daniel Cruz went above and beyond and did an awesome job replacing my blinker light! And to top it off, they have a great family oriented atmosphere with fun entertainment for the kiddos!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Looking for a new vehicle. Good website. Easy to use. Left message and got a prompt return email. Visited the West location. Not pressured. Nice selection

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I wish I could leave more stars!! We worked with Taylor for the most part, but the whole team did everything in their power to get us into a car I absolutely LOVE for a price that a married couple fresh out of college can afford. They were very understanding and very good at working within our budget. I couldn't be happier. I will never buy a car anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

GREAT experience!!! Everyone at the west Super car guys was SO nice and helpful!! They never pressured us into buying anything!! They were all very friendly and eager to help!! Juan Cruz was AMAZING!!! He even played with our daughter while we filled out paperwork!! If anyone needs a car go see them!! Definitely the BEST car buying experience we have ever had!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

I was there two times with my daughter. The people that work there are very kind and compassionate. They obviously like their jobs!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Cruz is SO awesome! Helped me pick out a vehicle in my price range and one that I loved!! It may have took all day but he was patient and attentive! Super cool guy all around and made my car buying experience way less stressful!! 10/10 for sure!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

This is the 3rd vehicle my family has bought here and the Super Car Guys team has always been wonderful from start to finish in the car buying experience. Thank you

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

My husband and I were looking to trade in our very old, barely running car. We had poor credit and a bankruptcy and didn't know if any lender would work with us. Super Car Guys were fantastic! They were very thorough with the paperwork. Manny welcomed us and started the process. Alex asked us about our bankruptcy and was very appreciative of our honesty. He worked very hard with the lenders to get us the best deal possible, and Manny helped me gather documents with my smartphone, which saved the day for us. Alex, Manny, Kirsten and the other staff were awesome to us, and we drove home in a sweet car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018
 

Masen S. was amazing!!! We went in with a very specific amount and criteria for a vehicle, and he bent over backwards to find us the perfect one. Even driving across town three times to pick up cars from other lots. He was so personable and friendly!!!! And Derek worked his magic getting us under the amount we had stated!!! This is the second car I have bought from Super Car Guys and I will not go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Great place to buy a close to new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Large volume high tech modernizedProfessional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Very curtious people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Great bunch of guys working there.

Read more at Google