Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020
 

Chad in service does an excellent job. I have had multiple company vehicles repaired and he always does a great job and the guys in the shop. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Dre and Jeff on the sales floor are great, take pride in their work were able to leave in a new jeep in only a few hours...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020
 

I was shocked ! I went their told them exactly what I wanted and it happened. Good price and great service. Thank you Eddy cars

Read more at Cars

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Scott and the rest of the service crew are very professional, friendly, just great atmosphere. Also had the pleasure to be entertained by Rene in the sales department, just conversating about life in general, while waiting on my car to get serviced. Again very friendly and professional .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Chad and Jim were both fantastic to work with! There customer service and knowledge of the product is exceptional. Thank you for everything

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Service writer Chad is always helpful and Jim Jacobson is by far the best mechanic I've ever come across, I really like the video walk thru that Jim sends me to show the inspection of my truck before work is done and the suggestions on any service to be done.Thanks Chad & Jim

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Nice , friendly fast oil change. I like the video you can review of the inspection been done

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Eddy's is always accommodating, courteous and efficient. Scott is always very helpful in answering questions about my car and its service and repairs. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

The guys at Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted, and got the job done! Best customer service I’ve experienced shopping for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

The female service assistant was very pleasant and helpful. The customer waiting area is clean and comfortable. Maintenance was completed on time. The video of the inspection was a nice touch. Missed having cookies, but to be expected with coronavirus precautions.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Sales Rep Brie was very knowledgable and helpful. She called me ahead of appt. to get info to make appt. quicker.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

In the past month, I have researched and test-driven numerous makes of small SUVS. By the time I went to Eddy's Mazda I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase, the trim level, and the top amount I would pay. I figured it would be painful, like every other car purchase I've made -- pushy sales people, being talked down to, pressure to buy add-ons to jack up the price, etc. This was the exact opposite. There was NO pressure, but my salesperson, Jacob Trillin, was attentive, helpful, and found the exact car I wanted. He and Juan, the general ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

I purchased my first Mazda through another dealership, and brought it to Eddy's to be serviced. I throughly enjoyed the customer service I received. So when it needed another service visit I returned. Not knowing that I would definitely need another vehicle. Jacob walked me through the process and was very knowledgeable! I am so grateful for Eddy's Mazda and I'm so happy with my new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

My wife and I recently purchased our very first Mazda from Eddy's. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. Nate, our sales specialist was very easy to work with. He and the dealership did not play any of the usual car salesman games / gimmicks. We told Nate what we wanted and he put our deal together in about 10 minutes.Eddy's finance office and Juan, the general manager of the dealership, had our paperwork ready to go in short order. Signing our financing papers was a snap - no pressure or added sales pitches; Juan was very genuine, courteous, and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

We purchased our first Mazda from this dealership and enjoyed our experience. Nate was a great help and answered any questions we had and we had many. The finance department was easy to work with and didn’t take too long. We will keep coming back as long as these type of people work there the only reason I gave it a4 was they didn’t have the exact vehicle we were looking for, a 2019 but so far like what we purchased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I absolutely Love this dealership, and Sonny our salesman was the very, very best! To describe how great our experience was, we went in to buy our daughter a new car and ended up with 3 new cars. Both daughters and myself are new Mazda owners! If you want a a salesman that can get it done, hands down get to Eddy’s Mazda and see Sonny asap!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

I love this place! A very family orientation and friendly environment that makes you feel at home.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019
 

Bought my first Mazda from this dealership. The guys I dealt with were very professional, knowledgable and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership - Nate, Austin and Juan are such gentlemen. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

I went to this dealership extremely skeptical, mainly because I always dread going to dealerships. They always feel pushy and unreasonable, trying to take you for every dime you're worth. This instance, however, was night and day difference. I walked in, probably looking timid and unsure. Was greeted very quickly by Jeff, who was great throughout the whole process. He didnt keep numbers hidden from me, told me very honestly upfront every little detail, and his customer service was impeccable. I had done my research on Mazdas, so I knew a little bit about what I was looking for. However, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Definitely a YES-YES-YES! Their terrific team - Nate, Tony & finance gave me a beautiful car, great price and did it efficiently in less than 3 hours 🙂 I will certainly spread the word how wonderful y'all are and happy holidays to you & me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I bought a vehicle form Kenneth Torain and it wan so stress free he was great! answered all my questions and traded my vehicle in for the one I wanted 2019 CX-5 Thanks again

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Eddy's Chevrolet did not have the vehicle that we were looking for and they were priced just a little bit higher than what we were looking at. We went across to Eddy's Lincoln and met Christy Gift, she helped us and was very nice, showing us all the features of the car that we spotted. We came up with a price and later on that evening when my wife came home from work we went down and finish the deal she was great because she stayed until later on in the evening, I'm sure that it was late for her ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Top of the line people, you cannot ask for better than here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Taking advantage of free car wash, great from this dealership 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Eddy's is known as a place to stay away from. But when you're car is basically on life support and Eddy's is less than 2 miles from you, sometimes you just take a chance. I went in for an unknown problem with my Lincoln MKX. I talked with Tanner in the Service Department and I told him about my last experience there and he assured me that everything was different since they moved into the new building and he asked for a chance to prove it. And Tanner Oakleaf and the Service Department came through in a big way. I did ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

My problem was resolved very quickly by Christie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Cayleb and Matt were excellent. Working in the car industry, I had a terrible car buying experience previous to Eddy’s. They made sure to answer all my questions and give me the best deal possible. If I could give them 25 stars I would.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Love working with Christi and Sean at Eddys. Thank you soo much for another great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

I have two wheelchair-bound family members and a good, safe van is a necessity. Mitch Murphy was a great help to me finding the perfect van. It's safety features are great, it fits everyone's needs, and it's beautiful to boot! Eddy's Toyota and Mitch really went out of their way to help me make a great buy on a beautiful, functional vehicle. Thanks, Eddy's and Mitch!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Performed the services I requested (oil change, front and rear brake pads and flush, 4x4 service) without trying to sell me a service I didn't request or need. Provided a nice video of service being performed and followed up after the fact. Seems to be improving from service practices of a couple years ago. A positive experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My car got totaled and I was looking for a car. I was at Super Car Guys earlier that day. I felt pressured from the Super Car Guys to buy A car I didn’t want. However, Michael Richey was my salesman and I didn’t feel pressured here at Eddie’s. I felt like he truly wanted me to get the best deal for a car and wanted me to be happy. I found a car and I am going to refer people here. You guys are the best.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Great service after the sale. Friendly customer service, video of tech who worked on the vehicle. Waiting area was comfortable and clean. Vehicle service was completed on time as promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Purchased my new Camry XLE from Eddy's in 2015 and have had all service on the car at Eddy"s since the original purchase. Tim Brown has been my Service Manager for the majority of my service visits.during this period. Tim is excellent to work with in all aspects. Tim always makes an effort to resolve any issues that needed to be resolved. .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Eddy’s service is top notch!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

If they DON'T have what ur looking for, come back in a week or so...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Service staff is awesome, so friendly and they don't BS you like when you visit other mechanics or oil change places. I was worried another place was lying to me when they said I needed several things repaired (we all know how they find things when they need to) I took my car to Eddy's Volvo and they checked it out, washed and vacuumed my car and said "you're good to go" and I didn't need any repairs after all. Also over a year later, still no issue with the parts the other place said needed immediate replacement. The best ...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2020
 

I am SO thankful for this dealership! I would advise anyone who needs a good service department to visit the Manager, Todd, and the two Steven's at Eddy's Volvo!!! My Volvo was broken into at a local Wichita hotel- passenger window bashed in. I was in Wichita for business so had several appointments to get to. Nobody in town could provide the window replacement that day (my particular glass wasn't available) so I was going to have to drive back to Kansas City that evening in freezing temps without a window! I desperately reached out to Eddy's Volvo. I was ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

Simple the best experience. Folks that truly appreciate your business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

The service department always does a fabulous job taking care of our vehicles and the loaner car program makes it even better!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Me and my family have purchased several vehicles from eddys and have always been pleased. This company is great to work with! Very professional, friendly and knows their criteria well. The customer service is top notch- from the office staff, to the sales guys, to the managers, and to the owner. I highly recommend them!Thanks again Andrew Dillon with Andrew’s cleaning company

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

I like this dealership. They are pretty easy to work and bargain. The experience was very pleasant. I loved my new XC60 T6 car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

My process was a bit slow (on my part) but the sales team worked with me and made the process easy and effective. I bought a 2019 R-Design XC60 and I love it. Cristian was great to work with, with just the right follow-up. They also did a great job of making my actual purchase really easy!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

We had a good experience with Josh, Chris, Travis, and Ryan. These four gentlemen helped my husband and I get into a 2016 GMC Acadia, they gave us a really great deal. They worked for about 2 to 3 weeks to find us a vehical that we needed. We had bought a car the previous year and did not recieve this service. I'm happy we had given them another chance. These four gentleman listened to what we needed and what we wanted and overall made it happen, my family is greatful. Thank you, Chris for helping us understand all the paperwork. We asked ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Nice employees and good selection of vehicles

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

So much better than the west super car guys. Ask for Jason. He's wonderful and will be real with you. They had the car we asked for and didn't hem and haw to mess with us. They were very clear about the incentive and how it applied to the deal. Bought a car and walking away happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

So helpful and willing to help ypu into the car of your dereams

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

They helped me get in to a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Terrific they treated me like I was a queen gave me a good deal drove out with a new car in just a few hours. Gave me a good deal on my trade in also. They are friendly and I had about 5 people helping me in one way or another. If you need a car go to The one on Rock Rd. Super people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

I never write reviews. But mr Mason is pretty legit that he can't quit.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Wow what a great experience. They paid off my lease and got me into a beautiful luxury suv when I thought I wouldn't even get approved. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 27, 2020
 

The sales guys were super awesome!!! Thank you Nick and his trainee for helping us get into the truck that we needed!!!! You guys explained everything so that we understood everything. Thanks a bunch guys!!!!! I'll definitely send people your way!!!!!

Read more at Yelp

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Got me in a 2013 Acura extremely fast, and gave me a significant discount . Also compromised with me and put effort into getting me in a car I liked!! 100% recommend. Very friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I would like to thank Chris and Brandon for Everything they did to get me a car.thanks guys your awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Alex,Chris and Brandon were really nice and helpful when helping us pick out a car that was right for my family

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Connor and Brandon, big thanks to you two guys, it took a minute but we got the deal done and I'm happy with the vehicle, cant wait to do it again next year

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I always have a great experience buying a car with Brandon Burgdorf and his team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Me and my wife went in to buy a car we had a budget and brandon and dalton both went up beyond our expectations to make sure the payments were what we wanted. They both were super professional and super easy to talk to. The wait time for things are kinda long but all in all was definently worth the wait.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Took some time but when the deal was done it was worth the wait. I bought a 2017 KIA Sportage that still has 2 yrs left on the factory warranty. Its 3 yrs old but looks brand new. Theres even a guy to get you insurance which saved us some money. Want to thank the guys who I worked with, Brandon, Chris and Isaac.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

My experience here was amazing especially with it being my first car. Brayden was super helpful with helping me find a car that I liked and was comfortable with. He talked me through everything really well and answered any questions that I had. Alex was very helpful as well he talked me through all the financial things and helped me with all the paper work and made sure I was covered in everything! I will definitely be back when it’s time to get another car! I had an amazing experience and I loved this team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

They are the best when it comes to getting you an approval. Randy helped me out a lot and I left the dealership happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 

The staff at this location (Super Car Guys South) were absolutely amazing. I was hurt at work and off for over two years. I've only been back for three months and my credit took a huge hit.Jarret, Justin and Anthony worked hard to not only find us a vehicle we love but to get us financed at a really great rate. We're back on the road with a great car and rebuilding our credit.Thank you guys very much. We'll be coming back when we're able to purchase a second vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

I want to thank everyone at the Super Car Guys South location. They treated me like family. And took great care of me. Especially Jarrett Gaddy. I would also like to thank Justin Stiles for driving me to the east location to pick up my new car. Everyone should go and see Justin if they need a new car. Cathy Rueda was amazing she is the sales manager at that location. Also thanking Anthony Herzberg. I would recommend anyone who has any credit issues and think they can't get approved to go to this location Jarrett will make it happen ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

All I can say is wow! I had an outstanding experience with Super Car Guys at the West location and Rock Rd location. I went in yesterday hoping to leave with a car, but didn’t think I’d be able to due to my horrible credit score. Angel worked with me to make sure I left in a car I loved - I was in and out in a few hours! However, today I noticed that one of the sensors on my car was faulty, so I went back in and they quickly scheduled me an appt with their ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

I dont have great credit but they did a lot to work with me and put me in a great new car and a worker there Cathy Rueda even got me and my friends dinner. was the best experience ive ever had at a car dealership and have already recommend them to my friends and family and i recommend them for you too. Cathy Rueda was my MVP and who i suggest seeing she was amazing as well as the whole team they were all extremely nice and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Everyone was so nice. Willing to work with me. I am beyond happy with everything. Make sure you stop by and see the crew on Pawnee and Broadway.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Cathy on New Year’s Eve. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. Thank you Cathy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

My wife and me were in Wichita actually looking for a grandkid hauling car.We started on North Broadway and started going south.When we got to the Super Car Guys Lot Cathy came out and greeted us and asked what we were looking for .She really didn’t have anything right now but I told her to call if she had something come in.We were getting ready to leave when my wife walked by a 2003 Lexus SC430 convertible they had just traded for.My wife fell in love with it and that was all she wrote.Anthony and ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

My name is Zach I went to super car guys for a Mercedes and my salesman opened my eyes to a 2018 Chrysler 300 and I love it lol Chris and Brandon did a really good job at customer service just wish the process didn’t take as long they did let me take the car to eat before everything was done over all it was a good experience

Read more at DealerRater