Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Very good experience. Staff was responsive, and were able to meet our needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

No issues. Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2018
 

Fast friendly service. Great service advisors. My service advisor his top notch.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Dave was able to get my vehicle in quickly and the repair price was reasonable. He always make us feel like we're a priority.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 

Corey was a great service manager to work with. He stayed past closing time to make sure I got my car that night. Overall great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Great service! Lots of cars and help! All kinds of services !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Was very nice I tried 3 different cars before finding one i really liked. They were nice and didn't rush me. Keeps me updated on services when I need them and gets me in and out

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

This was my 1st time taking my car there. I'm not sure if there was clear communication, if they understood what I wanted, or if I even understood them, but they were friendly nonetheless. Downside is when I received a text from them showing what they recommended for the next time I see them, most of it was what I wanted them to do in the 1st place. At least I think, again the communication was not too clear. I will be going there again, and hopefully with just as good if not better results.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2018
 

Every time I've taken my Equinox in for maintenance Chad has handled everything with professional and friendly grace. I would highly recommend Eddys Chevrolet for anyone looking to get great quality and excellent care.

Read more at Facebook

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Super friendly. Easy to deal with sales people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018
 

Not a pushing sells person around. Let look around. Then if you have any question they are there to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

Very friendly staff. They made sure my car was good to go for my vacation and didn't push me when I declined recommended services unlike some other places I've been to

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

Execelente service, good relationship with the client good price for your vehicle if conciser in trading. SUBARU IS THE BEST CAR FOR YOUR MONEY

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

I just bought a new Mazda 6 and I love it. Jake C. and Rod were great! I would buy a new car there again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Very persistent and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Sahara from Lees Summit Mazda. I has super great service and am very happy with my purchase. Everyone one was great from the time we walked in to the time we drove off. Jake and Will helped us out and got me into my dream car! I highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

Clean place. Friendly service. No complaints here. Jake was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 

My wife and I traded our Mazda for new a 2018 Mazda. The experience could not have been any better, Jake, Rod and Shelly were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2018
 

Absolutely loved our experience here! Everyone there helped in every way they could. Phil is amazing to work with and did his best to get us what we needed for our trade in and get us many other discounts along with it. We went in looking for a used car and ended buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5 and not because we were pressured but because they were GREAT with numbers and figuring out what worked for us. We love our vehicle and definitely recommend Eddy’s when getting your next vehicle. They are very military friendly too which is well appreciated. Thank you all for being so kind and amazing and to Phil for finding us our forever car!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

Bought a mazda 3 for my son, great car for a great kid. Fast service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

Austin and Rod are top notch. Great people, super easy to work with, and I absolutely love the CX-5.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

My husband and I were given a fair price but were not rushed either. Friendly staff and managers took time to educate us on our credit. Worth the drive and my sister bought too. 2 thumbs up to eddys sns their staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Austin is amazing! Very personable and down to earth. Megyn is also one of the nicest people you could ever work with. ? highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2018
 

They are the best!  Ask for Grant Smith and Jamal.  Real pros in every respect.  Bought a Prius Prime this weekend and it's phenomenal!  Every feature you could want. Yes, its worth the $$$s!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

I love my new vehicle! I particularly enjoyed working with Ahmad.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

One of the best experiences in vehicle shopping I've ever had. Thanks Allen and the rest of the team.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018
 

Purchased our fourth Avalon from Eddy’s. All personnel worked hard to make it a pleasant experience. We drove a couple of cars and were about to decide that there wasn’t anything we really liked and then spotted “the one” on the showroom floor. No problem they said. Guess our look at the new Acura’s will have to wait a few years! In our hearts I think we both knew that we would end up with another Avalon.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Friendly staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

By far the best customer service I’ve experienced. Their Service Manager and mechanics have been beyond helpful. They really know their stuff here at Eddy’s Volvo.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018
 

Great sales experience! Brian and Dave helped us on different days and both were easy going and a pleasant. Listened to us and accommodated us, even on short notice.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

One of the best service centers in Wichita. I absolutely love the staff!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2018
 

There are unfortunately only two Volvo dealerships in the state of Kansas. One in Overland Park and one in Wichita. After purchasing our most recent one in OP, we had our eye on a second one and unfortunately it sold right before we got to the dealership. Sigh. Found exactly what we wanted in Wichita at Eddy's. Emailed at 5 pm and got a response within minutes. Made the three hour drive the next morning and they had the car ready to go, parked up front, waiting for me. Dealing with the staff at Eddy's was a real pleasure, and that's not usually the norm at a dealership! Dave, the GM was personable, helpful and easy to deal with. Carey, my sales person, was also fantastic to deal with, very knowledgeable about the car, and generally just a very interesting person to speak to and spend a few hours with. The owner also came out to greet me and I discovered the personable lady I had spoken with when I first got there was his mother! A true family run business. If you're in the market for a luxury vehicle, whether new or used, Eddy's Volvo is a great choice! In the end, I got a great deal, the price I wanted for our trade with no squabbles and a very satisfied outcome. Thank you Eddy's for such a positive experience for this KC buyer!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

Great service every time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018
 

Wouldn't go anywhere else. These guys have taken great care of me and my vehicles since 2005. Awesome work. Quality vehicles. Great people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2018
 

Found my dream car on their lot- not a Volvo... but it was in pristine condition!! They were so willing to work on the price with us, it was amazing! I didn’t think I would buy a car today, but I did! Bryan was so awesome and helpful! Thank you all so much!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Very professional! Chris was great. I was nervous at first coming here. I thought I was gonna get hustled and all that like most dealerships, therefore i had a defensive mind set from the get-go. But super car guys proved me wrong. I was comfortable the whole time. They really worked with me to get the car I wanted.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2018
 

I just want to say that this place truly is super. To say that they went above and beyond is an understatement. Thank you for all your help in getting us in our new KIA. Lovin it!! Alex F, Tom W, Lucas W, Bob W, Alex C, Peter, the entire SCG's team...you guys rock!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Fast great service! Huge lots and cars online !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Really loved the atmosphere. Guarentee I will back for another purchase in the future. Thank you!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 

In my honest opinion...I LOVE Super Car Guys. Brandon was very energetic and made me feel absolutely welcomed as soon as I walked through the door! Before I even walked in, I had the usual suspicions about car dealerships, thinking they were only going to trick me into getting a low quality, high maintenance car, and scam me out of my money. On the contrary, Super Car Guys proved me absolutely wrong! I felt safe, cared for, and understood that they were going to do everything in their power to find me a great car and assist me in the way that I needed. Jesse..Lol! Jesse was hilarious and very pleasing to be around while we test drove cars. I didn't at all feel pressured by him to get something I didn't want. We drove around had normal conversations as opposed to talking about the car itself, which I really enjoyed. Even the car insurance consultant was very nice and patient with me. Overall, my experience with Super Car guys was great, and I got a great, stylish car. It was past closing before we finished paperwork but not once did I hear complaining and through out the night they all remained friendly and gave me their honest opinion..DEFINITELY buy a car from Super Car Guys if you are looking for quality.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

There very respectful and honest

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

They are extremely helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 

I came into the office on literally one of the worst days I've had in my adult life. My car had just been totaled and with the help of Chris, Alex and several other people. I was able to walk out with the newest car I've ever owned and with a payment that was in my comfort zone. I was told to come here by a friend and I will do the same for every person that I hear state they need a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

Worked really hard with us to get us the deal we needed!! Jesse was great. Would recommend him to anyone

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Our family had a great experience purchasing our Dodge Journey at super Car Guys! We went in a Saturday and they had pizza and drinks available to anyone who was going through the car buying process. Taylor Trickle was our car salesmen, I would 10/10 recommend using him and Team Impact! Taylor was extremely helpful, patient, and genuine as he walked through the process with us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

I bought 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV from Team Impact and I absolutely love it! Taylor was my salesman and he was very upfront with every detail, very transparent and not pushy at all! He and his team made every step very smooth and easy to understand. I will recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle any day. Ask for Team Impact at Super Car Guys West.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Team Impact was the best. When they say buying a car doesnt have to suck they really mean. They are nice and really want what is best for you. It meant so much to me. Cruz and Angel were so helpful and catered to my needs and wants. I would recommend going to them. Very nice and friendly people hands down the best car experience EVER.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I bought my Jeep from Taylor who is with “ Team Impact “ at Super Car Guys West and he did an amazing job. He wasn’t pushy and let me take my time on my decision, answered every question I had and worked with me through the whole process......I do not live in Wichita so they got everything done so I did not have to make any trips back! Got a super trade -in deal on my Camaro..Yay!!Caring and super awesome people there at Super Car Guys West. I love my Jeep and I am so happy with my purchase. Would buy another vehicle there over and over. Check them out if you are looking for a great vehicle at a super awesome price! Thanks Super Car Guys West and Taylor Trickle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Finance team jerked me around a bit....but in the end...they made it right. Throughout the whole process...my salesmen, Harrison Wald was attentive and very helpful. He stayed in touch the whole time keeping me informed and walking mw thru what was quickly becoming a stressful ordeal. All in all...I would reccomend this team at the west street location to anybody.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I had the best experience buying a car here. Taylor and his entire team “Team Impact” were amazing. They were so helpful and made my entire buying experience enjoyable. They helped me find the perfect car and worked hard to get the perfect deal done. Usually I don’t enjoy going car shopping but they made it a fun time actually.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience buying my 2016 Chevy Equniox from Taylor and team impact at super car guys west! They made the process of trading out my vehicle and upgrading a breeze! I Would highly recommend them to anyone!! I guess buying a car really doesn't have to suck!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

A bit slow in letting my appointment sales rep know I was here, but they are all super sweet and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

A Huge thank you to everyone at super car guys, yes even Mason (the new one) You guys made finding a car really fun. I highly encourage anyone looking for a new car to make a stop at super car guys. ❤️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Great customer service. I recently bought a car at super car guys. César Gonzalez was great at explaining everything and guiding me throughout the process. He made the whole process fast and easy. If your trying to buy a car, definitely ask for him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

I enjoyed meeting with Mason and his crew. They was the best. I recommend anyone getting a vehicle from here.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018
 

I just have to say Supercar guys treats everyone like rheee family an will do anything in there power to get you in the car or truck you want.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018
 

Best car buying experience I've had. Sales staff was not pushy. I went in expecting not to be able to get a car due to my credit. I was pleasantly surprised when they told me I was approved for the car I wanted! They were able to get payments that work with my budget and zero down! If you are looking for a newer vehicle stop by and talk to Cesar Gonzalez and tell him Jesse sent you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

When we first got there they came outside right away, we told them exactly what we were looking for and they pick out two vehicles they were perfect for us. They were really friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend them

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018
 

They are very friendly, really easy to communicate with, there not pushy when it comes to buying or trading a car in. Very good customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Andrea was amazing, she made us feel right at home and she was what sold us! Brandon and Alex were both amazing too! They went above and beyond for me and made sure I did get the best price and best credit union for my situation. Andrea has restored my trust in car dealerships after my last run in with a bad dealer, as well as Brandon and Alex. They will forever be my car buying store! Totally excited for all the opportunities they have opened me up to with my new car.

Read more at DealerRater