Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

They made the impossible happen for me and my son!! They were amazing!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Went there just to look at vehicles and left with a new 2019 Jeep Compass. They made a deal that was very affordable with my wife's and my budget. Drew was very helpful with what we were looking for. He helped work with us and helped us with the financing as well. They also have an unlimited power train warranty for there vehicles, which is amazing!Thank you guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Nathan was a fantastic salesman. He made sure to meet all of my needs and keep my interests in mind. I would recommend everyone go see him when you need a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

I had such a wonderful shopping experience! Nathan met me at the door. They gave me time to think but they were also very helpful in answering and every question I had. I was very nervous and they reassured me over and over again it will be okay and they would take good care of me. They did! They got me the best deal and were very kind. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you! Thank you Nathan for giving me a in depth tour of my vehicle and assisting me. Thank you to all the others as well!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2019
 

Monte is an awesome salesman. WILL work with him in the future and actually cares about the customer. Work with Monte specifically when going to the dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2019
 

Monte is an awesome salesman. WILL work with him in the future and actually cares about the customer. Work with Monte specifically when going to the dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME. ASK FOR RYAN TERNES!I bought a new Equinox and traded in my 2010 Equinox. I have fair credit and owed more than car worth AND couldnt put anything substantial down. I told my wife less than 1% chance. But he made it happen. Then when my lien holder for my trade-in hit me with a late false payment after the deal, these guys took the high road and reimbursed ME! Not their blame nor their responsibility but they helped this family out MAJOR!! Absolutely honest and trustworthy! 10/10! Im a Spirit employee and will be passing out cards at work! See what they can help you with. Whats the harm? they helped me tremendously! Give it a shot you will be surprised! Thanks EDDYS! and Ryan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

First time getting service there and was unfamiliar with their routine, I stood waiting for someone to acknowledge me for a while before a nice gentleman approached me. Maybe in future staff could ask customer beforehand and explain how things work there/the routine that would reduce any stress walking into an unfamiliar environment. I made things more difficult on myself not knowing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Scott Wheeler was great to work with was quick to get my Tahoe done even offered to have it washed. He will be my service writer from now on thanks Scott

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Very helpful and friendly. Good at there job. Very professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

After a less than stellar experience at another Chevrolet dealer I brought my 2019 Blazer here for service. My advisor, Chad, was amazing and tracked down two TSBs for the problems I'm experiencing. The other dealer completely missed these and was clueless on next steps. I only wish I would've brought my vehicle here fist, definitely earned a customer!

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

PRORelatively easy purchase experience (our 3rd) at Subaru of Wichita.A1 to the Sales people we dealt with = Cale Cordell, Carey, and briefly Asa. Cale, as a new employee, was very patient, attentive, kind, and willing to learn more about the product. We enjoyed Cale very much. Sales Manager Carey, was very efficient and knowledgeable about the product/sales process. He was also willing to successfully ask and answer any issues presented during our buy-back, purchase, and after-sale. CONAt the end of an exhausting 11 hour car buying day we were ushered into an office with a glass wall. There were NO signs as to what office we were entering. The man sitting at the desk did not identify himself, nor did he have anything obvious to identify who he was or his title. The first thing he did was to “plop” a laminated comparison of extended warranty options in front of us. Very impersonal. Speaking his script at a very fast pace, he expected us to make a decision instantly. It was at that point that we surmised that he was a finance representative. At that point he pulled out a pile of finance papers for our signatures. Thank goodness Cale was still there to congratulate us, shake our hands and wave good-bye as we drove off into the night.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

From start to finish, everyone was helpful and kind. We didn’t feel stressed out or frazzled at any point. We had an extremely enjoyable experience and plan to be back!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Explained the issue. Length the new battery would last approximately & warranty for it. Very good service & friendly. His name is Doug made sure we were comfortable while waiting.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

My Outback was serviced without an appointment being scheduled. I was informed via text/video of the oil change, fluid level check, and drive train/suspension inspection. First Class service all of the way around. My experience has always been great. Scott and two others assisted me plus TEAM 1.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

There are places where the same automotive service options cost less but I have yet to find a place where the customer service is rivaled. That’s a big part of why I go back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

The people at Subaru are caring people. They always try to figure out the best plan for your car. I drive a lot and it's important to be safe. They are always checking everything. I feel safe when I drive away.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Service manager took time to explain results of the vehicle inspection, noting things I need to watch for later.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I love this dealership and had a fantastic experience. Absolutely would recommend to family and friends. Sonny was amazing. I changed my mind many times and he was so kind and never acted annoyed with me. He was absolutely wonderful. Very patient, helpful & made me feel he was trustworthy. Jennifer in finance was super helpful in working with me on interest rate and figuring car payments many ways. This was a big purchase for us and made me a little nervous. Jennifer made me feel more at ease and comfortable. I am very impressed by the dealership and will recommend and purchase again from this dealership. I can’t wait to say hi when I bring the car in for service and have never felt this way buying a car before.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2019
 

I love this dealership and had a fantastic experience. Absolutely would recommend to family and friends.  Sonny was amazing.  I changed my mind many times and he was so kind and never acted annoyed with me.  He was absolutely wonderful. Very patient, helpful & made me feel he was trustworthy.  Jennifer in finance was super helpful in working with me on interest rate and figuring car payments many ways.  This was a big purchase for us and made me a little nervous.  Jennifer made me feel more at ease and comfortable.  I am very impressed by the dealership and will recommend and purchase again from this dealership.  I can't wait to say hi when I bring the car in for service and have never felt this way buying a car before.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Comfortable atmosphere and even better service. Better than their next door neighbors at Nissan. 100% better

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Scheduling online was easy and service didn't take long. I was offered shuttle service but by the time they had it arranged we were already finished. We will be returning. Tony and Jamison did a stellar job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Service and sales were fantastic. Daughter played Xbox while we waited.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Worth the wait! We came in on a busy Saturday and were still taken care of as soon as we walked in. My husband and I bought for our son and the truck was well maintained and not the typical back and forth.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Night and day different than we bought our first Mazda here. Austin has done a great job of cleaning house and ridding from the greasy salesmen of the past. Save yourself time and ask for Austin, he is fair and will do his best to help. Much improved Eddy, great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

They fixed my recall faster than I could walk in the door and sit down was very impressed with the service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Nate and Tony helped make this car buying experience one of the best. I had been told by another dealership I wouldn't be able to get a new car for 2 more years due to some extenuating circumstances, but they helped get me the car I wanted. Check out Eddy's and ask for Nate!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

Outstanding service department. High quality and honest, highly recommend

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Taking advantage of free car wash, great from this dealership 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Eddy's is known as a place to stay away from. But when you're car is basically on life support and Eddy's is less than 2 miles from you, sometimes you just take a chance. I went in for an unknown problem with my Lincoln MKX. I talked with Tanner in the Service Department and I told him about my last experience there and he assured me that everything was different since they moved into the new building and he asked for a chance to prove it. And Tanner Oakleaf and the Service Department came through in a big way. I did not have an appointment but I needed my car fixed as fast as possible. However I did not let him know that, as I did not want me saying that I needed it done right away to influence how I was treated or how fast I would get the issue fixed. Because I was giving them a Chance to prove to me that things have changed. I am EXTREMELY HAPPY to report that the issue was fixed ( new throttle body ) in less than 4 hours, plus they hooked me up with a car to go have lunch. And when I returned, the car was done and they washed and dried my car as well. I left there feeling very satisfied with the whole experience and kinda feel like I gained a new Friend. So next month I will be getting a Oil Change there and we will see if it was just a one time thing. I say give Eddy's Lincoln a chance to earn your business. I DID and I am happy that I did.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

My problem was resolved very quickly by Christie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Cayleb and Matt were excellent. Working in the car industry, I had a terrible car buying experience previous to Eddy’s. They made sure to answer all my questions and give me the best deal possible. If I could give them 25 stars I would.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Love working with Christi and Sean at Eddys. Thank you soo much for another great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Did awesome work on my friends car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Although I have not visited this location, the people I spoke with over the phone were very helpful and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I will be visiting them soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

AWSOME .... Best service ever.. LINCOLNTANNER YOU ROCK BUDDY..

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

We had a great experience! Joe got my pickup in and out quicker than expected! The shuttle service is so convenient and Austin was fun and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Very polite staff and extremely professional! I had some service done on my vehicle and they would text me with updates on the service performed, which I loved! Great job you guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Great profesional Team on sales, maintenance and customer support, also they have a nice waiting area when you car is on maintenance. Perfect place to get a good deal!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Nice dealership.. with good service..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Colby took good care of me and treated me great and sold me a Infinti Q50. He was the only reason I brought it

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

Great atmosphere, friendly service ,quick and transparentI came in to do my normal routine Oil Change and tire rotation .. and the gave me a CAR WASH free at charge !!Way to go Eddy's Toyota.

Read more at Yelp

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Special Thank You to Chuck in Service. Took our Volvo in for a recall and was in and out in 45 minutes. He went the extra mile to make sure my Wife was extremely happy with the service all the way around. Would recommend Eddy's Volvo to Friends and Family....... Thank you................. 9-28-19 Sent my wife in again for Service on our 2016 Volvo XC60, and another GREAT JOB by Chuck and the staff at Eddy's Volvo!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Found what looked like the perfect used CPO 2016 Volvo XC90, the only problem was it was at this dealership in Wichita and we live in NW Indiana. Wasn’t sure if it was a possibility to purchase from this distance and what would be involved, but I contacted them and ended up working with Dave Eichman. Dave walked me through a few options and then agreed to have the vehicle pulled into the garage and do a facetime walk around, while we discussed the car. We went through every small dent, scratch and nick and items they would recommend and offer to replace/correct. Everything checked out and every answer/concern was addressed. Dave had mentioned that the vehicle was a trade in with a long time customer, so for an extra layer of information, I even asked if I could talk with the previous owner of the vehicle. Out of confidentiality, Dave asked the previous owner if it was OK and he was fine with it. That also made me comfortable with the idea of buying something I didn't see in person. Dave even went through every service record detail, since the vehicle was serviced here. Dave was super responsive through email, phone and text, which added to our 5 star experience. We ended up with a great price and an even better car. When it arrived, it was exactly as expected. I can only imagine an in person car purchase being that much better. I will definitely be looking here first the next time we need a vehicle, regardless of the distance. Thank you team Eddy's Volvo of Wichita.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

Tom and Dave are fantastic! If you want to be listened to and just not talked to this is the dealership to visit. These gentlemen are patient, thoughtful and wonderful to work with. Buying a car is a major investment and this dealership understands that and provides a level of customer service that is equal to that investment.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Tom and Dave made my car buying experience very easy. They were responsive and courteous throughout my search to find the right car. They patiently waited while I looked at several cars and when I made a decision, the transaction was completed efficiently. Tom carefully explained the features of the car and said to contact him if I have questions going forward. Great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Eddy's Volvo was a refreshing dealership to purchase a vehicle from. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle from them and they knew their products well. We did purchase a vehicle from Eddys and look forward to them caring for it as it needs maintenance. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Eddy's promised asimple, honest and hassle free auto purchase...AND THEY DELIVERED. We purchased our Volvo via the telephone . It was easy and satisfied their simple honest experience. This experience included the purchase of our vehicle and Eddy's offered a fair deal, substantially more than Car Max and our local dealer. Tom had all the paperwork ready when we arrived to pickup our vehicle. No further hard sell for the other "add ons" other dealers always try to do. We will certainly return to Eddy's for our next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

My experience was amazing from start to finish. I was greeted with a warm smile as soon as I walked in. Tom and Dave were easy to work with. They made me feel comfortable, they also explained every tiny little detail which was helpful because this was my first time buying a car. I asked a million questions and they happily answered them. I would refer them to any any everyone who is looking for a nice vehicle from an amazing team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

The service at Eddy’s Volvo was tremendous. Our salesman, Tom, conducted himself very professionally and was not pushy at all. The management staff at the dealership was exceptional, as well. They worked with us to find a deal that made sense. Overall, great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

The crew at Eddy's Volvo are great.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased two cars from Super Car Guys. I can't rave enough about their service. Daniel Hernandez was our Sales Person. He was personable, knowledgeable, and very attentive to our needs. Even when we had an issue (our fault, not theirs) it was addressed quickly and with zero hassle. I am quite sure that we will purchase from them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

My fiancee and I went to the Dealership on West Street and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! We were sceptical about going there because we have heard mixed reviews but Chris, Brandon, and Jerrod changed our minds! They coached us on what would be the best deal for us and didn't make us feel pressured at all! They are all very personable and hilarious! It definitely made my first car purchase so much easier! They even gave us tips to improve our credit scores! We will definitely go back there again for any other vehicle purchases!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Got me in the car I wanted, under budget, and I was even able to save $60 on my car insurance. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

This place pisses excellence if your looking for a quality used car. They were able to get us into a new car with not so great credit score. I would like to say Thank You to the team out at Super Car Guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

I went to dealership on Broadway and traded in for an SUV. Very satisfied with SUV. They play the Hispanic and hip-hop music so loud that you can't conduct a conversation or business effectively. Not a good way to do business. I didn't like talking to more than one person at a time. Need to change aspects of appropriate business practices. They did take care of my first oil change. They can do things that other dealerships can't especially if you are up side down.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Chris Fontane and Brandon Burgdorf were amazing to work with!! I highly recommend them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Another great car buying experience with Chris Fontane and Brandon Burgdorf at the west location! These guys rock!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Brayden Fox was amazing!! Would highly recommend going to him!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I hope this review helps someone else find the right place and people to buy a car. Chris and Brandon were super helpful to me along the whole car buy venture. They answered any question and if they didn't know the provided an answer by going directly to the sourse, without your typical dealership run around. Matt, the man in the finance office, will not let you leave without knowing every single piece of paper you will and have signed along with providing a ton of useful information related to your finances and new vehicle.Vehicles at the dealership are priced fair and they WILL work with you. I feel like I must remind some who will read this is, that you can not expect to walk in and get the dealer to drop 10k off the price, but again these people will work with you, they are fair, not your typical buy here pay here lot that rebuilds wrecked cars in the back to keep the titles clean. Financing options are endless, and if you have bad credit like me they will work with you. Everything will be told and explained upfront before anything gets processed, (paperwork and anything applied to your trade if you have one).Overall an incredible experience, these guys put me in a truck I needed and wanted for a long time without any problems. Last thing I will add is that you must have all your ducks in a row. Bring any supporting documents and anything that will explain why and how your credit is in the position it's in, along with income proof, they will work with everyone. I hope that this review will bring you in there and if it hasn't convinced you yet, let me just tell you that I bought a truck for over $50k with less than average credit around mid five hundreds because these guys really do help people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

First of all, my boyfriend and I came in for a specific vehicle, we left in that vehicle. Our experience was amazing and that’s all thanks to Devon and her awesome service! Never have I laughed so much and had so much fun while buying a car! And Brandon got us the deal we were looking for! I’m happy to say we will be doing business with them in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Great place for cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Dont forget to include ins in ur monthly budget when financing a car for the first time... Oh and make sure to research what a simple interest loan is, bc i just found out thats all Kansas does! It stinks bc if you dont have enough to pay 2x the monthly pymnt ull b screwed, its exactly like a title loan

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Daniel Alex and simplicio were great, best car experience I had ever. They all took the time and effort to help all the could.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Best car dealership I've ever been to! Super nice the whole time, listened to everything I said and found me a car that I love! These guys arent commissioned, so they wont try to get you to spend as much as possible. They actually LOWERED the price on my car so I would be able to afford it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Cruz and Simplicio worked literally all day to find my perfect car, I'm so picky!! No complaints.... they are such great guys, definitely recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

When you think about buying a car the first thing that comes to your mind Besides what car u want, is the salesman. What person do I need to deal with, and how can I read between the lines so I don’t get screwed over. But not here, not at super car guys. Every single employee is approachable, smiled, and overall had a fantastic attitude. The person that I want to apply the most, is Don. Don legitimately bent over backwards (he became a contortionist) when it came to helping me out. Thanks to him and all his hard work I am now a proud owner of a 2017 Nissan versa! Thank you Don, thank you super car guys!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Fantastic experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful! Best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Super helpful, good service.

Read more at Google