Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

On Thursday, Oct 1, while on the road from Colorado to NC, we had the pleasure of staying at the Drury Inn in Wichita, on the river. We were in our 2020 Wrangler Unlimited, towing a low profile 10' trailer. The down side was parking on the 3rd level of their parking garage. When I approached the Jeep, it did not recognize either of my key fobs. After a 2 1/2 discussion and wait on the 800 Jeep customer service line it was determined that they had no way towing the jeep to the dealer until I could find a way to get it out ...

Read more at Google

Oct 16, 2020
 

I so enjoy stopping in at Eddys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee recently and have never had more fun purchasing a vehicle! When I came in for the first oil change I was greeted like a friend and the service was fantastic! The new video communication to show my vehicle was state of the art! Very impressive sales and service! The real deal

Read more at

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Great service and even better customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Chad and the staff are always very helpful and friendly. They take really good care of you while your there. The service department is fast and efficient

Read more at Google

Nov 17, 2020
 

Chad and the staff are always very helpful and friendly. They take really good care of you while your there. The service department is fast and efficient

Read more at

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Scott and everyone at Eddie’s was super friendly and accommodating. The make the service stress-free.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Cody Stuber took great care of us. It was a hassle free pleasant experience from start to finish. I picked out car online and Cody had it detailed and ready to drive when we got to the dealership. Once the deal was done he even filled the car up with fuel . I would highly recommend Cody and all the great people at Subaru of Wichita.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

They were professional, helpful, and spent time helping me and my wife find a good fit for a car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

We had a very good experience at Subaru of Wichita. Helpful staff. Kept in touch while they were looking for the vehicle configuration we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

I have been in contact with Demetrius fir the past four years while contemplating a new Crosstrek. He was upfront with me, friendly and absolutely no push. For both of the vehicles we have purchased at Subaru of Wichita, I cannot imagine a better experience - start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
 

Would not drive anything else again. They work hard to make you happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Caleb German took care of my vehicle in a very professional manner! I really appreciate the details with the service and the car wash was a great addition!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

This was a great experience buying a car, all thanks to Jesse and Kellie! They were incredibly helpful (especially for this rookie car owner/buyer), and I feel so lucky I worked with them to get the deal done. Thanks so much guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

I just recently bought a car from Eddy’s and all I have to say is Jesse was great, he helped us out!!! He found the perfect car for us and we didn’t think we were going to get approved but Jesse never gave up. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Nov 1, 2020
 

Top notch time! Prince and Zach (and right now forgetting the paperwork guy! Fast and efficient process!!) did a great team up job and experience! The dealership is possibly under construction and I think we might have be at the used lot....if we would have planned for more time I know the car we purchased was just right. The team identified and listened closely to make quick decisions. If we get any Mazda stuff in the mail that would be fantastic. There are so many more upgrades we are aware of that Mazda may offer and this location had ...

Read more at

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
 

I just bought a car yesterday from Eddy's and couldn't ask for a better experience. I went to 2 other dealerships and was told they couldn't help me with the terms I needed to purchase a vehicle. Even though my credit is challenged and I have a auto loan with my ex husband already they were able to get me into a 2019 car. It wasn't exactly the SUV I wanted but it's more reliable than I have now and better on gas. Everyone there worked together and worked quicker than any other dealership I've seen and they all were amazing to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Great people, easy to work with. Definitely recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
 

Sorry I was missclick

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
 

WOW! Best place ever ! They went out of their way to fix our car and provide the BEST SERVICE EVER !! They had to keep our car over night and give us a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus for a loner(Fantastic Car!!) We have a 2008 Lincoln. MKX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

WOW! Best place ever ! They went out of their way to fix our car and provide the BEST SERVICE EVER !! They had to keep our car over night and give us a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus for a loner(Fantastic Car!!) We have a 2008 Lincoln. MKX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Great facility and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience buying our new Nautilus from Eddy's. Christie Gift was extremely helpful through the entire process and took the time to explain to me all I needed to know about the new system! I would highly recommend Eddy's Lincoln and their staff that worked with us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience buying our new Nautilus from Eddy's. Christie Gift was extremely helpful through the entire process and took the time to explain to me all I needed to know about the new system! I would highly recommend Eddy's Lincoln and their staff that worked with us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Purchased a Lincoln MKZ in March 2020. To be honest, I hate the car buying process, but had a good experience with this dealership, so thought it was worth posting a review. What made this purchase more challenging was that the MKZ had stopped production this year, and I wanted to see if I could get a very specific model and options. They did not have that specific option locally, and it could not be ordered at that point. Even though it did not seem feasible, I have to give the general manager Shawn a lot of credit. He scoured the ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020
 

Everything was done on time. Told me it would take 1:45-2:00 hours. Car was returned in that time frame. Thought the service video was interesting but not helpful

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Purchased a A91 GR Supra. From the start the dealer was fantastic to deal with. I had to do everything over the phone/online due to being in Wisconsin as this was the closest dealer to have the exact model/color desired.Patrick was a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on shipping times/arrival dates. Toyota unfortunately had some shipping issues that delayed the arrival time but I cannot fault Eddy's for that. Patrick picked me up from the airport when I arrived to grab the car. Dealer seemed extremely busy and everyone seemed to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Brian M. Is wonderful to work with when buying a car. He told us of this amazing option we could use with Kelly Bluebook to have our car appraised and to use this as our trade-in value. This was the first time buying a vehicle that there was virtually no haggling for a trade in value. From the time we said we wanted the car to when we drove off the lot was less than 3 hours. Connor our finance person was wonderful. He was able to get us signed with all our paperwork and even explained what all we needed ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Justice helped us find a great car! Had an awesome experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Adam Smith was our salesmen and he was great! However in here in November of 2020 and the lack of masks on the staff is really troubling. Made us want to turn around and leave. Not cool.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

I have visited Eddy's Toyota service department for several years (I have a Camry & a Tacoma), and each time I have come away with a different opinion. This week I visited their establishment to have my tires rotated. I made an appointment so that I would not have to wait long for the service to be completed. One and one-half hours later I finally was able to leave. In comparison, I had my truck tires rotated at Discount Tires within 30 minutes two weeks earlier. Maybe service is better at Toyota in Hutch or Salina.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Great place, great people, great service- thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
 

Excellent service. Stopped by for a complementary car wash, and I am incredibly impressed. I've had my car washed at other dealerships, but I've never had one that made my car look brand new. Very impressive!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
 

Very helpful. Nice area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
 

Excellent service. Stopped by for a complementary car wash, and I am incredibly impressed. I've had my car washed at other dealerships, but I've never had one that made my car look brand new. Very impressive!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2020
 

Integrity.  We have been buying Volvos for thirty five years. During that time, we have been privileged to have been served by truly professional people.  Most recently, it was discovered by technicians of the service department that there were scratches on the cylinder walls.  We had an extended warranty and Volvo took care of all of the costly repairs. Eddy's Volvo discovered the damage and could have been dishonest about it, but they did the right thing. Had they not done what was right, we may well have found ourselves stranded with a faulty engine in the wide open spaces ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Cristian was amazing and made the process so easy! Everyone was so nice and even let me take a 24 hour text run on my now new car! I love my new Jeep and definitely will recommend people to this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Visited this Volvo dealership several times over the past year and a half. Tom, the sales man was very friendly and professional and did not make me feel pressured in anyway. Test drove the S60 Polestar which was amazing! He introduced me to the the GM last time I was there and I was very impressed on how they conduct themselves. I plan on leasing either an S60 or the XC40 once my lease ends on my current car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

I always have good results, any concerns I have they fix and get it resolved without any issue.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

I always have good results, any concerns I have they fix and get it resolved without any issue.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
 

Great people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
 

Very good people made me a good good del very happy with them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
 

Mason is great highly recommend him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
 

Good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
 

Buying your first car is a terrifying and exciting experience! Brandon and Bob over at Super Car Guys west were absolutely amazing and so helpful in this process! They worked with my budget and vouched for me to get the best deal! I got the car of my dreams for an amazing price! I can’t thank them enough for this experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
 

Very nice helpful ppl.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
 

Jesse is really great you can really talk to him about what you need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

Buying your first car is a terrifying and exciting experience! Brandon and Bob over at Super Car Guys west were absolutely amazing and so helpful in this process! They worked with my budget and vouched for me to get the best deal! I got the car of my dreams for an amazing price! I can’t thank them enough for this experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

They took care of all my needs and wants. I brought a car last year and traded it this year for something bigger and cheaper. I am very pleased with my experience. They are still doing all they can for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Great place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

I have known Brandon for a long time and he went out of his way to help us but he wasn’t the only one! The entire team was there helping us from start to finish and made the experience worth it! We now have a more economical car and it didn’t cost us an arm and a leg lol. Would definitely recommend all of them to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Brandon and Matt helped me out !! 10/10 recommend going to super car guys 🙂 it was my first vehicle to buy now that i’m 18 and they helped me out and made my finances affordable for me ! love my car that i got and i know it’ll last me for a very long time !!! they helped me out so much that i’ll forever be grateful for 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

We purchased a car from here 3 yrs ago and it was the best car my husband and i have ever had. We decided we needed something bigger worked with brandon, who we also worked with before and he helped us find the perfect vehicle again! We couldnt be happier from brandon, finance and matt! A wonderful experinece!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

This is my 2nd time buying from super car guys and couldn't be happier with the service. Went in and told them what I was looking for and what my budget was and they made it happen. I never dreamed I would be driving out of there in a new van that day but Brandon and Alex are amazing and made it happen for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

For every vehicle we purchase, we go see Brandon! He's always been amazing! They go above and beyond to help you get what you are looking for! Bob, Montana, Alex, Matt and Angel all helped making a deal work!!

Read more at Google

Oct 22, 2020
 

Buying your first car is a terrifying and exciting experience! Brandon and Bob over at Super Car Guys west were absolutely amazing and so helpful in this process! They worked with my budget and vouched for me to get the best deal! I got the car of my dreams for an amazing price! I can’t thank them enough for this experience!

Read more at

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

Brandon was amazing!! I went in not knowing what I wanted and not thinking that I would get approved. Not only did I get approved but he got me in a car better than I ever could have imagined! He made the process so easy and we had fun doing it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

I've been a customer since 2017. I recently totaled my car back in july due a deer that chose not to move!! We all know the stress of totaling a car and how do we get into another and of course with the virus makes extra income almost impossible to put money down on a new vehicle. I talked to my current financing company and they gave Brandon my number and shortly after he contacted me. He worked his hardest and was able to make it happen for me and my family!! He made me feel like family he stayed over ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

From the time we walked in the door until the final signature was done on the paperwork, we had a fantastic experience. All of the staff were kind, not ‘pushy’ at all, and seemed to truly care about their customer’s vehicle wants and needs. If you are in the market for a used / almost new vehicle, definitely give them a chance to win your business!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Went in for with a vehicle in mind but unfortunately wasn't approved for it. However, had being there for hours, they didn't want it to be a waste of my time and they helped me get a vehicle that I know absolutely love having. Everyone there is so patient and friendly. Definitely happy with my Experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

Great service! Daniel H, Jarrett and mason were all great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

Very good customer service. Even though I have bad credit they still want to help put me into a car. Unfortunately I couldnt find what I wanted but they still took the time to help me. They even checked up on me by phone a week later. Nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
 

Great experience- The guys on South Broadway treated me great. Ryan and Justin went the extra mile finding me the right car. They shopped many lenders trying to find the best interest rates. They will always have my business in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
 

This message is for Justin. This is Pastor Tonya Andrews, blue amazing Kia Optima. I just wanted to say thank you!! I was able to make it to Texas last week to visit family. The Kia did awesome! Excellent gas mileage, not too bad on the arthritis and handled like a champ through a lot of road construction. We took it all over creation down there, and there was not one issue or problem. Thank you so much for the time and effort given to bring families together, especially in these times. You are a blessing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
 

I love ryan they all are nice I love boardway supercar guys don't go to the west one they no good this is my second car from them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
 

Great place to get a car super friendly staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020
 

I had never had a car from a dealership, and my creditcwas not very good from a bankruptcy after my husband died. I got a decent car, payments I could affors, and all within 2 hours. I did not have a trade in, so I put down 1500. My car was totalled and paid off, so I went back to them and got another car in a few hours. The salesman Angel and Randy were awesome. And the financial manager Matt is so nice. It was the West location. I will go back with my daughter when she gets a car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

Greg is an excellent example of Super Car Guys jingle. No pressure, honest, and straight forward. He will work to find options that match what you need.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review