Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

My experience with Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership was great!! I was in and out in record time for my past dealership experience. Cal was my salesman and would highly recommend him on your next purchase. Thanks to everyone at the dealership in helping get into a newer Truck.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

I would recommend people to buy a car here. Very friendly staff members. I rate them A+. Im happy with my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Monte did an amazing job at helping me find my new car! So excited with big smiles while driving my 2019 Challenger R/T Scatpack sporting my Viking's purple! Love it and I can guarantee my midlife crisis looks better than yours! Much love to Monte!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Everyone is always so helpful. Chad Macy really listens and makes sure the job is done correctly.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019
 

Visiting family in Wichita. RV hit with a tree at Cheney Reservoir. Truck locked into 4WD. Good times.Eddy's was great, got us in and repaired within a few hours. Great service.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Excellent customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

I have bought a lot of cars and trucks in my life, new and used, and I have to say this was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I have read other reviews here and understand that everyone has had a bad experience at one time or another dealing with car dealerships but my oh my, I have never been treated as well as I was at this dealership. These guys worked hard to get me the best deal and treated me and my wife with the utmost respect. Next, those people that said they had a lot of people talk to them and it took alot of time to get out of the dealership obviously have not bought many vehicles. It is a process, and it just takes time. The biggest surprise of the day was their in house Allstate insurance guy that was able to save us $1200 per year on our house and auto policy keeping the same coverages I had with my previous insurance. Very impressive. Kudos to Jeff, Ricardo, Matt, and Robbie the Allstate Insurance Guy, keep up the good work!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Although they appear to push tbe sale, it has a lot of logic behind it. I walked out with a 2019 basic vehicle as a credit builder. No money down and no trade in with 55 day deferred payments.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Howard really worked with me to find the specific vehicle for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Always great service, just awesome.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019
 

Exceptional customer service ... very efficient process and easy to follow. Very friendly reception and atmosphere. They treated my vehicle with excellent care. Very well pleased

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I went in to have a seat belt track replaced and worked with Chad. He was very helpful and courteous. I didn’t feel like I was just another number or pushed to the side because I didn’t purchase the vehicle from them. I also asked a question pertaining to services that were purchased from another company and was told that it might transfer to them with a little research. Other service members just told me No, that it didn’t transfer, without even looking or thinking about what was said. I would recommend that if you need anything from Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac, seek out Chad for Professional and respectful service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Great experience. Genesis membership discounts pay for my membership dues every year.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019
 

My car is older with very low miles, while in for regular service I was advised by Scot Wheeler of a hidden problem waiting to happened, left the car and had extensive repairs made for a reasonable price. While looking around and killing time I came across an SUV I liked, Noah Boyles, a sales rep greeted me took me around showing other SUV, he even was instrumental in selling my classic to Eddy's. He and John Wise were very helpful in my SUV purchase, no hard sell, just friendly service. My experience over the past years with Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac have always been pleasant, I wouldn't think of going to anyone else.

Read more at DealerRater

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Mark was very polite. Explained everything very well, and gave me a timeline for when things would be done. When the timeline was not going to work, he came in and found me and explained the delay and apologized. Very friendly atmosphere that made the wait fine. Very good place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Great buying experience! Will do business with again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Best place in town to shop for a Subaru. Very professional staff willing to help in every way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

It was an excellant experience. Brice, Spencer, and Sam helped me with any questions I had and made it pleasant through the whole sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

You get free popcorn and Coke so it gets 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Shockingly positive experience. I’m always terrified to get service at a dealership, but I had a recall notice and was close to 60,000 miles. Mark Kerschen was very helpful in explaining what was recommended, along with up front pricing and his opinions on what could maybe wait a while. I got a loaner super quick so I could get to work, and then a few hours later he sent me a video of my car being worked on explaining what they found, what they were doing, and what else I may need. That was such a time saver!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Jasmine Heitz was really great. We identified a model we liked from their website. We indicated interest online. She responded to us right away, even after hours. She called the next morning to understand exactly what we were looking for and provided us several options. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. I usually hate dealing with car sales-people, but she was really a joy to interact with. She knew absolutely everything about anything we asked, and all the car features. What's more, is that I trusted and believed her, which is very unusual for me in the car buying process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

Very reasonable people. They are there to do a job and put food on their table, but they do it respectably. They created a comfortable environment for me to make an important life decision. Greg W is a great young man! If you are going to Eddys for a car purchase he is worth waiting in line to do business with. TONY the manager was fantastic! He worked with my budget, didn't get pushy, and like I said worked with me as we closed in on a deal. Vince the finance officer was also great to work with. I highly recommend going and visiting with the people when looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks guys!Oh yea, and when you're all done buying your vehicle; you ring a bell and the whole place erupts with cheers. What a great feeling to celebrate! Awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased our 2016 Mazda CX-5 in the summer of 2015 from Eddy's Mazda in Lee's Summit. We've taken it there for every service since we bought it and have always been impressed. We recently had an LED headlight start to go out. I was worried because we were just outside of warranty and it was going to cost nearly $1k to replace, but Tony and the folks at Eddy's Mazda saved the day and covered it for us! What a way to brighten my day and retain a happy customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Nate was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and honest! If he did not know the answer to a question he owned it and found the answer and the help we needed. I felt he had our concerns in mind as we went through the purchase process. Nate listened and worked closely with his Manager to quickly find the car my husband and I were searching for... Vincent was very helpful in the financing. Together the Mazda Team made purchasing a new car quick and seamless. Thank you Nate!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Love working with Christi and Sean at Eddys. Thank you soo much for another great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Did awesome work on my friends car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Although I have not visited this location, the people I spoke with over the phone were very helpful and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I will be visiting them soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

AWSOME .... Best service ever.. LINCOLNTANNER YOU ROCK BUDDY..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Happy with customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Friendly courteous help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Service was excellent! Last Friday my wife’s Navigator broke down. On top of that we were 400 miles from home. Tanner in the service drive went above and beyond to help with our situation. Would highly recommend using Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018
 

Glad my former sales person is back!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Everything went according to plan. That’s the way it should be. The service representative, Scott, was competent and helpful. The work was completed before the time estimate.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019
 

They paid close attention to details. They were Efficient with time and noticed. I l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019
 

Everything was good, service was done in a timely manner. Suggested service could have been done if someone would have told me instead of texting for approval because I had left my cell in the car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019
 

Very pleased with my service/repairs. Customer service was fantastic. Facilities very clean, family oriented and comfortable. Service follow up and scheduling very customer friendly. I would definitely recommend Eddy’s.

Read more at Cars

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

A second Volvo from Eddy's and probably not the last. They like to deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Great place to shop for volvos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Always a wonderful experience there. Trust is everything and they always take good care of you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

I've never felt more comfortable about taking my car to a shop than this one. Chuck, in the service department, was phenomenal. Fantastic communication throughout the entire appointment, along side trusted mechanics. I highly suggest taking your vehicle here, because just like olive garden, when you're here, you're family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Always fast and friendly service and they have a very nice clean shop. I don't have a Volvo but they take care of our routine maintenance through the Eddys maintenance agreement good at any Eddys.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

We are from out-of-town and weren't able to make it in to look at cars until about 6:30 PM (they close at 8). We had called ahead of time and were told to come on in! Mason was our salesman and he was AWESOME! He wasn't pushy at all and in fact, he was very patient and kind. We test drove 3 different vehicles from 3 separate lots and he gave us all the time we needed to decide. He was knowledgeable and so nice! The finance mgr was super friendly as well and made us feel confident about choosing Super Car Guys. It took us until after 11pm to finalize everything and not once did they complain (we kept thanking them and apologizing) and ensured us that we were fine. If you want an honest, friendly, knowledgeable and non-pushy experience... THIS is the place to go!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

I highly recommend Super Car Guys! We went in knowing exactly what we wanted and they helped us to the fullest. We did have two kids so they were patient with us. They had popcorn and beverages which was nice. A little play room for our kiddos. We did go through a moment where we thought the car I was getting wasn’t going to work out because the payments were to high and the interest rate was to high which was not their fault but I was so upset I was literally crying in their lobby because I got my hopes up. I had it in my head I wasn’t going to be getting the car but then the gentleman that works on the financing and the numbers came over and was able to work the numbers to get it where we wanted and where we could afford it. He apologized multiple times and felt so bad because we were told one thing and got another until he made it right. I was so impressed and so thankful. Mason was the guy that helped us from the beginning and I feel so bad I don’t remember the gentleman that helped us with the financing/numbers part but they were all so amazing there! And all super nice and welcoming! Will definitely recommend them happily!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Andrea and the crew were awesome. My 2014 Nissan Versa got totaled 2 weeks ago which I had got from them 3 yrs ago.She worked with me and hadcars ready to look at as soon as I arrived today. The one I picked at first was another Versa, the second one was a 2016 Kia Forte!!! They made a heck of a deal for me!! Thank you so much Andrea and all the Crew

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Pretty nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Even though we were unable to get into a car. Jesse was amazing and when the time comes I will go back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

These guys went above and beyond to ensure my experience was amazing. Mason was great! He really dug deep to find exactly what I was looking for. He’s got a great personality and really adjusts to meet the customer on their level. He possesses skills that are exceptional for his age. Also, Alex the one to complete the finalization of the paperwork was 100% legit. He explained everything thoroughly and accurately, which made me absolutely confident about the entire purchase from a financial standpoint. Honestly, out of every car purchase I’ve ever made, this one takes the cake. I definitely recommend to others and it will be where I make my next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

Friendly staff. Look online before you go in so you get an idea of what you want

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Randy Couts, salesman and Brandon, shift leader are kind, informative, helpful, and I cannot recommend working with them enough.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

After a rough purchasing process super car guys called me up when I had questions about my warranty. The damage I got from a reckless driver was not covered, but to help me see the brighter side of things, they are willing to pay for the damage out of pocket. This is something I greatly appreciate. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Dont forget to include ins in ur monthly budget when financing a car gor the first time...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

My experience with SupeCarGuys was wonderful, Cruz came in on his day off to help my find a vehicle that perfectly fit what I wanted. Everyone there was kind and extremely helpful, they took the time to find out what I wanted and made sure I left happy. I highly recommend if you're needing a new vehicle to stop in and see if Cruz can get you in your perfect fit today.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Overall great experience. The only downside was the length of time with the loan and bank stuff. Otherwise, just awesome staff. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

I just got my second car from here! The people were really nice and down to earth each time. Daniel C. didn’t push me to make any decisions and he was extremely accommodating throughout the entire experience, he even took me to the gas station next door (go see his show Jun 14 at Wave in Old Town)!! Angel has the best optimistic attitude and I can see why so many wonderful people work for him!! The employees made the paperwork as simple as possible and I will be back for all my future vehicle purchases. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Brayden Fox was super friendly and incredibly helpful. Brayden, Brandon & Brandon made our car buying experience easy and answered all of our questions! Gave us the deal we were looking for! Thank you for putting up with us and all of our questions guys!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

I took my 17 year old daughter in to buy a Jeep Wrangler and could not have been happier.  After much research, we paid thousands less than similar Jeeps in Wichita.  It was a great experience and will definitely go back!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Cruz at SuperCarGuys! I was reluctant to buy another car and have another car payment after several years without one. They made the process smooth and clear cut. Looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

Great car buying experience! Thanks to all the Super Car Guys, especially Cruz...these folks have extraordinary customer service!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

One Representative almost made me leave. Another representative made Me feel better.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

The entire stuff is friendly and eager to help every customer get into vehicle that fits the clients need. Just purchased a 2012 Chevy Malibu and will totally recommend them to any and all! Brayden Fox and Angel were wonderful in helping with the purchase. Thanks guys!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

They worked with me to find a price and rate that worked for me. They were very friendly and made the experience a great one!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Jacob Maxwell was fantastic in helping my wife and I in acquire a new car. Friendly, helpful, and upbeat. We were sold on him before the car!!! Thanks dude, keep up the great work.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

I had an excellent I had an excellent experience at Super Car Guys West. Daniel Hernandez was an amazing salesman Matt in financing went above and beyond to get me into a car that I was comfortable with and payments that fit my needs thank you very much guys

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Justin was a really good help and super car guys are really good and nice people they get you what u want and also they work really hard 2 get you approved so i would love it if people would go see them. Thank your 2 all of you that helped me and my family get a new and good car that we enjoy so thank you all again at super car guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Alicia was amazing and I absolutely love my new car!! Definitely would recommend this place and be sure to ask for her! She made the whole experience so fun.

Read more at Google