Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I drive by and think I wish I would love a new car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Problem with door panel on Charger. Going to replace at no charge. Warranty. Great service.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2018
 

I recently bought a new 2018 Silverado from Eddy's - and the experience was great!  My salesman was Nate Grant, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!  He was incredibly knowledgeable about my new truck and most importantly he didn't pressure me at all (which is good, because I'm slow to make decisions).  The entire experience was fantastic and I love my new truck!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Great customer service! Chad is awesome! I won't take my car to anyone else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Amazing job! Chad is great and super funny!

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Petty nice dealership. If you go in, work with Brie super sweet lady. Seems to want the best for her customers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Gave my wife a good car.thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I love this place. Brie and Joe are great. This is the way a car lot should be ran!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Eric P did a very thorough job on the video explaining everything he was checking and made it easy for me to understand. The video was focused and easy to see. It was really great to be able to show it to my husband so he could also hear what was done. Thank you for this helpful service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

The employees here are amazing. They are friendly, helpful, and more honest than any dealer I’ve dealt with. And I dealt with a lot of dealers when I was looking around for my most recent vehicle, I was getting impatient with many of them because most dealerships lie just to make an extra buck. I even dealt with a dealership that tried to raise the price up from the marked price. Don’t waste your time with dealers like that. Just go straight to Subaru.Next time I purchase a vehicle I’m going to go straight to this dealership before looking anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

We visited another auto dealer nearby and before stopping here. We were greeted by Bryce Barber. He listened to why we were there and to what we we wanted to drive. He wasn't pushy or overbearing and great to work with. If he isn't around ask for Spencer Zimmer. Spencer was also helpful in showing us around and listening to what we were looking for. After we drove what we were there to see, Spencer ended up showing us other vehicles that were similar to what we were looking for since we weren't sold on what we drove. To our surprise we found something we liked. To make sure we really liked it Spencer suggested we take it for a couple of days, which was very unexpected. We were not bugged once while we had the car, which was quite nice. After bringing the car back we were able to make a deal on the first try. It took a little while to get the paperwork done, but they were down to one finance person. Spencer bought our lunch since it took a little longer than normal to get out of there. I would highly recommend asking for Bryce Barber is you plan on visiting and if he isn't there definitely ask for Spencer Zimmer for a pleasant car shopping experience. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Don Taylor was top notch and Katie and Jasmine Heitz were very helpful. Austin, the GM was very aware we had been there for awhile and even bought us a sandwich down the street, even remembered no onions. lol. Sending my brother there soon to hopefully buy. Thanks y'all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

2 Cars in 2 Months

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Bought a car from here and had it serviced as well. Extremely professional and took great care of us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018
 

Omfg they were all so nice and helpful. Jesus I'm glad they got me to drive that Mazda. Literally like family. Elijah was awesome- least salesman-ee person to sell me a car. 🙂

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

Abigail, Don, and Jennifer have been amazing. Especially Jennifer! She makes sure she keeps in touch and keeps it real. She will try to give you what you want, but will let you know if realistically it can happen. Everyone I have spoke with on the phone has been pleasant and I have yet to be given the run around by anyone I've spoke with. If they say they're going to call you back, that's exactly what they do. Even my emails have gotten responded to. Keep it up! Dealerships like this are ALWAYS appreciated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2018
 

These guys are seriously the best! They took a frustrated shopper, tired of all the games, and restored my faith in the automotive retail industry! There ARE nice guys out there selling cars! They really took care of me and treated me with kindness and respect. Huge shoutout to Don, the sales manager. If it weren't for him, I may not have bought a car for another 6 months after the week of hell I'd had at the other places. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Eddy's Mazda!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

It was absolutely the best customer experience I have ever had. I will be going there for all my mazda needs.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Friendly courteous help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Service was excellent! Last Friday my wife’s Navigator broke down. On top of that we were 400 miles from home. Tanner in the service drive went above and beyond to help with our situation. Would highly recommend using Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018
 

Glad my former sales person is back!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Wonderful service. We will be back if we have any other issues. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

The service center was helpful, friendly and fast. I will be going there again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Jacob Pratt and Nick Ford were great to work with! They got us set up with what we were looking for and were very knowledgeable and friendly. Eddy's Toyota is a nice place, with friendly staff, great waiting area, even had a kids zone that our little one loved while finalizing everything! I will definitely come back in the future for any other vehicle needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I purchased a "certified" used Tacoma from Eddy's. The salesman was Max Romero and you will not find a better guy than Max. He was totally professional and maybe even more important, he was a really nice person. Thanks Max!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Good sales team. No pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Special Thank You to Chuck in Service. Took our Volvo in for a recall and was in and out in 45 minutes. He went the extra mile to make sure my Wife was extremely happy with the service all the way around. Would recommend Eddy's Volvo to Friends and Family....... Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Only Volvo around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Best Volvo dealer in the south central US.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I've always had good service here. I don't have new cars since I'm not rich and I do most of my own work since I am a trained automotive technician. I have to bring in my cars for updates since software is proprietary. The folks here have always been courteous and never look down on me for having cars over ten years old. I had an errand to run and one of the salespeople drove me over to the store letting me know he'd come back if I needed him to. In addition to excellent service, my car has always been washed no matter the service done! Very happy with my visits.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Great place, excellent customer service and support. Looking forward to being one of the members of the Eddy's family.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

I went in with no car not expecting to get a good deal on a car but they put me in a new ford focus for what o wanted my payments to be at my andrea was a super great help and couldn't have asked for more

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Ashley was incredibly honest, helpful, fun and spent way too much time helping us find the best car. We were looking for something very specific and while they didn’t have it in stock at the time they still did everything they could to help. I have previously bought from them before and they will still be my #1 go to in the future. Shoutout to Bobby Boy too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Absolutely fantastic experience! I've never seen two people work harder than Alex and Chris did for us!!!! Total props to those two guys!!!!! Went in with different expectations and left blown away by their dedication to make sure we left with an amazing car and a plan to make our dreams a reality in the future. The process was relativly pain free and the facility was awesome (free snacks, fun zone, customer lounge!!),Lol. We so appreciate everything they did for us. They went above and beyond and definitely earned our business for life!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

They helped me after another company screwed me. Had it not been for Mason though I probably would not have purchased a car there at all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Mason Davis was great and worked so hard to find a vehicle to my busy lifestyle! Him and his team made my car buying experience very simple. However, it was a little upsetting that no one seemed know about what state the title was listed under when I repeatedly addressed the concern. Other than that, I still highly recommend Mason when purchasing a vehicle from them!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Working with Brandon and Brady was such a positive experience. I love the set up, quickness with financials, the soda, popcorn, and especially laughter in the building. Choice of cars and advice on building credit in the future was a bonus. Rock on Super Car Guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Second time doing business with Mason Davis. He is amazing at his job, listens to his customers wants and needs and gets them the best deal possible! We will never go anywhere else! So to Mason Davis and the rest of the team at Super Car Guys thank you for an amazing experience!!! We will send business your way for sure!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Mason D. did an amazing job finding me a vehicle that fit all my needs! Gracias Mason!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Today we bought a near new Jetta for SCG on Rock Road. I am a admittedly a difficult buyer, but we were working with Mason D., and this guy went above and beyond the call of duty! He answered all my questions, test drove with us, and was with us each step of the way until we walked out with keys in hand. And the crazy thing is, he didnt HAVE TO; they are not commission salesmen! Bottom line is that without Mason's time and patience, we would have ended up paying more for less somewhere else. He helped make this guy a true believer!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Best service! Where buying a car doesn't have to suck!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Everyone is super helpful and friendly I would highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I had an awesome experience with Kayla and Angel! At first I was unsure on how everything would go because I have not purchased or had a car payment in years. I was advised to stop in at the West location and that they would take good care of me and made sure I met with the best manager Angel that would give me the best deal. Kayla made me feel very comfortable, I didn't feel pressured at all, she was easy to talk to, and we got along like we were best friends by the end of the night. After everything was said and done Angel was able to give me a very good deal and made sure I was taken care because I can be picky! I definitely recommend buying a car with them. I wasn't expecting to buy a car the night I stopped in but the best things happen unexpectedly. I love my new Chevy Tahoe! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Kayla Good is the best sales chick ever! She's professional, friendly, personable and FUN all rolled into one little fireball package. Thanks for making buying a car not suck ? Love you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I've been treated great both times I've been here. Daniel was awesome helping us tonight, would definitely buy from him again! Matt in financing is very helpful also!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Jacob Maxwell, did a great job! I would refer other people to him. He did everything he could to get me in what I needed with no money down..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Cruz is Super. One of best salesman I've ever worked with. He is The Super Car Guy in my Book!! Thanks Daniel Cruz your the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Great service and courtesy to every customer! Thank you Matt, Devon, B. Bourgart, and the one gentleman I worked with prior, I forgot his name, I do know for a fact he is an asset to your company. Thank you all for helping me and my family through the we process of purchasing our vehicles. *God Bless*

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Brady Keller was fabulous to work with. He answered any questions I might have, showed me multiple vehicles, and made the whole car buying experience fun!Secondary shout out to Brandon, Jesse, and Matt for making it all happen. Thank you guys!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Ben did a great job helping me look for my next vehicle. No pressure and very accommodating. He worked hard to try to find me the right car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Aboslutley the best car buying experience we have ever had!! Justin and Ben were awesome to work with and found a car in our budget and what we were looking for. Don't hesitate to stop by even if you are "just looking" around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

My wife and I thought there was no way we could get a car then we went to super car guys Francisco was nice and helpful marking sure we felt welcome the whole team worked hard to get us a better more reliable car that we could afford next time a buy a car this will be the only place I go

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

They make you feel like family there. They dont work on commission so they are only there for the customer. Ben is the one who helped me and he was really amazing he made sure I was taken care of and my needs were met. I had no credit and they still made sure I was able to get something nice. I really reccomend people going here to get a vehicle

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018
 

This is the 2nd time I've used Super Car Guys. I went back because of the amazing experience I had the first time. I told them what I wanted and they delivered!! I will use them again definitely

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Great experience! Thanks Justin

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Fantastic job Fransisco and Don ! In and out , love the truck! Allen

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

HUGE shout out to Justin Stiles and Jarrett Gaddy for taking time out of their day to deliver our new car to us in Cimarron Kansas. For those that may not know that is about a 200 mile drive from Wichita. Justin stayed in touch with me through the whole process and helped me out every time I asked for it. Jarrett did such a great job thoroughly explaining all of the warranties and the in and outs of everything we signed. Both of these men did a great job and I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone I know if they are looking to purchase a used vehicle. The inventory is amazing and the company will work the numbers to get you the best deal around. Overall fantastic experience and will never go anywhere else for another car purchase!

Read more at Google