Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Me and my family have purchased several vehicles from eddys and have always been pleased. This company is great to work with! Very professional, friendly and knows their criteria well. The customer service is top notch- from the office staff, to the sales guys, to the managers, and to the owner. I highly recommend them!Thanks again Andrew Dillon with Andrew’s cleaning company

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

The attendant seemed a little perturbed that I did not want to go right in with all the recommended maintenance. But after seeing the video I was convinced to change the filter. The servicemen could be a little more friendly and upbeat, they all seem a little bored with their jobs. And no one smiles. But I do trust the service.

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jan 16, 2020
 

Great service dept. Chad(service rep) and Kevin(mechanic) are a great team. Very customer oriented.

Read more at YellowPages

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020
 

Regular service in timely fashion. Friendly technicians. Overall satisfied with workmanship. They also washed and cleaned vehicle. Big Plus. Thank you for your attention to detail

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Cal, called me on a Sunday to let me know he would be happy to help me! First thing Monday morning he contacted me again. He answered al my questions, sent me lots of pictures and even delivered the car to my door, two hours away. He let me test drive it and then we signed papers! I couldn’t have been more pleased with him or the dealership! Thank you so much! Will share with anyone I know that is car shopping! Thanks so much! Melissa Bangs

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Very friendly very professional excellent work and very clean environment. Great prices. Thank you for your work !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I was looking for a very specific vehicle, so I submitted interest to a # of dealerships. I received bad vibes from all the ones I had talked to and was at the point to just say "I'll wait/figure it out later." Preshawn then randomly text me and I finally responded and said take me off your call list, as I felt pretty done at that point. He sent me a link to exactly what I was looking for and said he'd make it as "easy as buying socks," and that he did! Preshawn was professional, and followed through and ...

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Great service...Scott is awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

They were very nice and did a good job with my car. I was very satisfied

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Bought this Low mileage 2018 F150 at a great price Yesterday. Sales representative Howard Rennaker was a pleasure to work with and assisted me through the entire process. Great used vehicle experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Great place even got my insurance through them and they save me a bundle

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

As a female, I have not always been treated respectfully or fairly by car dealerships in my life. This is the second Subaru I have gotten from Subaru of Wichita and the experience is consistently fantastic! In my experience the people are fair, transparent and have my best interest in mind. I highly recommend this dealership and will return.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Was beyond a great experience they helped me get into the truck I truly wanted and then help my girl get into a car she loves the next day! Great experience would recommend to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

First time in, a new tech underfilled my oil by accident. The service manager went above and beyond to make it right, providing someone to come pick up my car (with the additional quart), gave me a loaner to use for the day while their employee drove my car back to the shop. They did a complete inspection and re-did the oil change to make sure no damage was done, and provided a free oil change for my next time in. Now that’s customer service. I don’t expect my mechanic to be perfect, but when they make a ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Our buying experience with Bryce, Jimmy, and Cole was great. All communications were friendly and professional. Questions were answered timely and accurately. We appreciated the environment of “no pressure” and will recommend Wichita Subaru to others.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I absolutely Love this dealership, and Sonny our salesman was the very, very best! To describe how great our experience was, we went in to buy our daughter a new car and ended up with 3 new cars. Both daughters and myself are new Mazda owners! If you want a a salesman that can get it done, hands down get to Eddy’s Mazda and see Sonny asap!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

I love this place! A very family orientation and friendly environment that makes you feel at home.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019
 

Bought my first Mazda from this dealership. The guys I dealt with were very professional, knowledgable and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership - Nate, Austin and Juan are such gentlemen. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

I went to this dealership extremely skeptical, mainly because I always dread going to dealerships. They always feel pushy and unreasonable, trying to take you for every dime you're worth. This instance, however, was night and day difference. I walked in, probably looking timid and unsure. Was greeted very quickly by Jeff, who was great throughout the whole process. He didnt keep numbers hidden from me, told me very honestly upfront every little detail, and his customer service was impeccable. I had done my research on Mazdas, so I knew a little bit about what I was looking for. However, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Definitely a YES-YES-YES! Their terrific team - Nate, Tony & finance gave me a beautiful car, great price and did it efficiently in less than 3 hours 🙂 I will certainly spread the word how wonderful y'all are and happy holidays to you & me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I bought a vehicle form Kenneth Torain and it wan so stress free he was great! answered all my questions and traded my vehicle in for the one I wanted 2019 CX-5 Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Nate helped me out with looking for my first car. He was so nice and extremely helpful. Really knows what he's talking about and makes it super easy to understand. Still in the process of figuring out what I want, but he gave me his card so he can help me every step of the way. He's fantastic!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

We had an awesome experience with Nate!! He was very helpful and was very knowledgeable about everything we asked him! We will definitely be recommending this place to all of our family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience with Nate! He was very patient and polite. He answered all of my questions without hesitation! He has excellent customer service skills and I will definitely be recommending Eddy's Mazda Of Lee's Summit to all of my family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I came in last week and Nate was awesome! Nate is very polite and has excellent customer service skills. He is very knowledgeable and I really enjoyed working with him and I will be telling all of my family and friends about this place! Thanks Nate!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Eddy's Chevrolet did not have the vehicle that we were looking for and they were priced just a little bit higher than what we were looking at. We went across to Eddy's Lincoln and met Christy Gift, she helped us and was very nice, showing us all the features of the car that we spotted. We came up with a price and later on that evening when my wife came home from work we went down and finish the deal she was great because she stayed until later on in the evening, I'm sure that it was late for her ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Top of the line people, you cannot ask for better than here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Taking advantage of free car wash, great from this dealership 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Eddy's is known as a place to stay away from. But when you're car is basically on life support and Eddy's is less than 2 miles from you, sometimes you just take a chance. I went in for an unknown problem with my Lincoln MKX. I talked with Tanner in the Service Department and I told him about my last experience there and he assured me that everything was different since they moved into the new building and he asked for a chance to prove it. And Tanner Oakleaf and the Service Department came through in a big way. I did ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

My problem was resolved very quickly by Christie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Cayleb and Matt were excellent. Working in the car industry, I had a terrible car buying experience previous to Eddy’s. They made sure to answer all my questions and give me the best deal possible. If I could give them 25 stars I would.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Love working with Christi and Sean at Eddys. Thank you soo much for another great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I took my Rav4 in for my 30,000 mile maintenance and Joe in the Service Department was fast and thorough! Thank you so much for taking the worry out of maintaining my vehicle performance. I saw my original Sales Rep, Dylan Gutierrez, while I was there and thanked him for signing me up for the Extended warranty. My 30,000 mile check up was free! Joe and Dylan did a great job for me and I am glad I purchased from Eddy's!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Shea and Jason are the guys to talk to. They made this into a great experience. Thank you guys

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Worked at Toyota roughly 4 months ago quit because I couldn’t do the hours went in and bought a used Honda Civic from Roberto Ruiz and Jason Beard and everyone had bunch of negative comments to Eddy’s dealerships but going in after just walking out and quitting they all either gave me a hand shack or gave me a hug I would most definitely recommend going to Eddy’s Toyota and looking up these 2 guys even though I quit on them out of the blue go back in and they still give you an amazing deal and treat you ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Worked at Toyota roughly 4 months ago quit because I couldn’t do the hours went in and bought a used Honda Civic from Roberto Ruiz and Jason Beard and everyone had bunch of negative comments to Eddy’s dealerships but going in after just walking out and quitting they all either gave me a hand shack or gave me a hug I would most definitely recommend going to Eddy’s Toyota and looking up these 2 guys even though I quit on them out of the blue go back in and they still give you an amazing deal and treat you ...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2020
 

Went and bought a honda Civic from Roberto and Jason beard they have been the best to work with not pushy and gave me the best dealership experience ever will never buy another car from anyone else or anywhere else besides from them Eddy's Toyota is  the best if you looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend looking up Jason beard and Roberto

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Service is fantastic prices are surprisingly cheaper than stand-alone shops would not buy another vehicle from them though

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Hershal is an AWESOME car salesman!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Im am very pleased with your service department they are all nice and answer any questions you have in a fashionable time thank you for a pleasant stay while my vehicle was being serviced

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Our process from showing up and purchasing a vehicle was great. Grant was a great man to work with and has done his best to make sure we were taken care of.This probably has nothing to do with the dealership but the 20' Tundra itself. Driver side rear seat will not latch into place in the down position. Took the vehicle in twice to get fixed and come to find out, all the 20s are the same; therefore, I am still without a seat that latches down. Probably have to wait for a recall for it to get fixed ...

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Me and my family have purchased several vehicles from eddys and have always been pleased. This company is great to work with! Very professional, friendly and knows their criteria well. The customer service is top notch- from the office staff, to the sales guys, to the managers, and to the owner. I highly recommend them!Thanks again Andrew Dillon with Andrew’s cleaning company

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

I like this dealership. They are pretty easy to work and bargain. The experience was very pleasant. I loved my new XC60 T6 car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

My process was a bit slow (on my part) but the sales team worked with me and made the process easy and effective. I bought a 2019 R-Design XC60 and I love it. Cristian was great to work with, with just the right follow-up. They also did a great job of making my actual purchase really easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

As much as I dislike going outside the state of Oklahoma to do business, Eddy's Volvo is one of those few instances. I really wish Dave and Tom would start working at Volvo of Tulsa and show those guys how it's done. I plan on giving them my business for many years to come.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Very nice people, went beyond what most would do to help us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I told Christian exactly what I was looking for in a xc40, and he took me right to the one I ended up buying. He is very knowledgeable about Volvo products, and demonstrated a lot of the features to me. I will be trying to remember how to use them for a long time, but i'm persistent, so I think I will eventually figure every thing out and be comfortable in using them all. There was no high pressure sales people and all I had contact with were very friendly and professional. They acted as tho' they appreciated my business. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Friendly staff! Great customer service! Knowledgeable, honest, hard working service department that charges alot LESS than other Volvo dealer's in KC Area. Highly recommend Eddy's Volvo

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Reliable, professional and outstanding service. Mason has always been helpful with trying to find me a car that best fit my needs. Thanks so much mason my family appreciates you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Buying a car with honesty and hard work from Mason davis was a pleasure super car guys is the way to go !

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very nice place, salesman treat you real good, Victor is a really good car salesman an can work around yo situation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Brandin and Dalton were amazing! Thanks for knocking down the prices for me guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Got my new car here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I was happy with the car, financing department, management and customer service. I highly recommend Dalton and as soon as my situation changes, I will be going back to this place for another car for my 3rd purchase from Super Car Guys. They make it super easy and was able to get things done between my work schedule.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I went in to the store on West Street and Brayden Fox worked super hard to get me in to my new Kia! Thank you so much, Brayden for going above and beyond to help me out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Brandon and Harrison where great help in getting me in a new car. You gotta come see these guys

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Sales staff were extremely polite and helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

We've bought 2 cars from them over the years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

My brother bought a truck here and was really impressed with the service so he sent me here as well. My brother was right, this place is awesome. Fast friendly and willing to work with me to get me into a newer SUV. Thank you to Brandon and Chris for getting this done so painlessly.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Everyone was so nice. Willing to work with me. I am beyond happy with everything. Make sure you stop by and see the crew on Pawnee and Broadway.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Cathy on New Year’s Eve. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. Thank you Cathy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

My wife and me were in Wichita actually looking for a grandkid hauling car.We started on North Broadway and started going south.When we got to the Super Car Guys Lot Cathy came out and greeted us and asked what we were looking for .She really didn’t have anything right now but I told her to call if she had something come in.We were getting ready to leave when my wife walked by a 2003 Lexus SC430 convertible they had just traded for.My wife fell in love with it and that was all she wrote.Anthony and ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

My name is Zach I went to super car guys for a Mercedes and my salesman opened my eyes to a 2018 Chrysler 300 and I love it lol Chris and Brandon did a really good job at customer service just wish the process didn’t take as long they did let me take the car to eat before everything was done over all it was a good experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. Made me feel like I was their most important customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

They were extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make the sale at a price we were comfortable with. They knew our price range and didn't just show vehicles in the end of it. Love the staff and will definitely do business with them again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

This was my first ever new car purchase. Mason was AWESOME and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. It didn't feel like I was dealing with a sales person which is the best thing! Left with a car I love! Thank you Mason Davis for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

My husband was able to go back to work. So we went back to the Dealership that has alway treated us great. We got to work with Mason and he was great. I have back problems and he listen you what I needed to make driving comfortable. And Ryan was wonderful about finding the right financing. Janey C.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Justin was awesome helped me and my family get new vehicles! He also helped me get my dream Jeep!! Him and Dominic made my car buying experience lots and lots of fun! ❤️ 10/10 would recommend anyone going to Justin for all your car buying needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience with super car guys my first time ever getting a car and the salesman Justin Stiles was awesome!!! Will definitely go back or refer someone!!!

Read more at Google