Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2018
 

I don't know what happened with the other people that gave bad reviews but I had a great experience with this company. Brad Mason was the salesman that I dealt with the most and went out of his way to help me with the car I was interested in. I live 45 minutes away and Mr. Mason had everything ready when I got there. This was for a used car in the 8000 dollar range, not some big money new car. the car was just in and had a few body work issues that they were taking care of. I came back in two weeks when it was ready and after the test drive it just wasn't what I wanted. Brad was not available when I came back but he had arranged for another salesman to help. He was great as well. It was evident they thought that they had sold the car initially and were disappointed at the loss of the sale but were very courteous with no high pressure. I would go back.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2018
 

I don't know what happened with the other people that gave bad reviews but I had a great experience with this company. Brad Mason was the salesman that I dealt with the most and went out of his way to help me with the car I was interested in. I live 45 minutes away and Mr. Mason had everything ready when I got there. This was for a used car in the 8000 dollar range, not some big money new car. the car was just in and had a few body work issues that they were taking care of. I came back in two weeks when it was ready and after the test drive it just wasn't what I wanted. Brad was not available when I came back but he had arranged for another salesman to help. He was great as well. It was evident they thought that they had sold the car initially and were disappointed at the loss of the sale but were very courteous with no high pressure. I would go back.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

They dI'd great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Sales people were great and helpful. Will definitely be back again

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

I was sold the wrong car on two occasions! I had to take off work to switch out cars... it was a nightmare. I am still waiting on a call from the GM. But I plan to call today. Don't go to Eddy's to buy a car.Finally spoke with the GM. They actually made an attempt to correct the problem by giving me a check, so I am amending my one star review to 4 stars. They made good on a promise!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Was real pleased with their service and making our purchase of our new vehicle possible. Would go back there again for further business in the future.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

Kind and no pressure staff made the experience nice. Paperwork took a long time but was informative. The only problem that we experienced was we got hungry before we finished.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

I have a 2018 Traverse with only 4500 miles on it and I recently starting having transmission issues and radio problems. I call Eddy’s, they set me up with an appointment and fixed it within 2 hours. The staff were friendly and helpful, and their waiting area is nicely setup with vinding machines, TV’s and sofa’s. My Traverse is back to normal and back on the road! I bought my Traverse from Parks Chevrolet, they are the worse dealership around. The staff are not personal at all, extremely pushy and do not take care of the customer. I know they are in a business to sell cars and trucks, but they are not in the business of customer service, DO NOT GO TO PARKS MOTORS. Multiple problems with contracts, wrong title information, HIGH payment “requirements” and very very unprofessional when it comes to calling you back to let you know any information. Again, stay completely away from Parks Motors. They say they are family friendly but I found that to be completely not true.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

I had a good experience here. They got my heater /ac blower fixed very quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Great Staff to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Chad is awesome!

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

No Reviews Available.

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Worked very well with militarily personal, highly recommend if you want to purchase a new vehicle!-Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Great experience!!! Honest people. Patient. Love my new car!!! Thank you for making it soooooo easy!!! ❤️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Recently purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-9 AWD from Eddy's Mazda and this was the absolute painless, most hassle-free and efficient car purchasing experience we have ever had. Ask for Don Taylor, he's an amazing Manager who led us every step of the way. He took the time to explain all the features and help me program the options I wanted. His tireless efforts to ensure complete customer satisfaction will put you at ease and in the driver seat.He is a great guy and takes great care of us every time. Big thank you to the whole Eddy's Mazda team and specially to Don.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

I brought my CX-7 in for service due to low idle, continuous check engine light and stalling. Service Manager Al Bisig and Tech Matt Gilmore reviewed my symptoms and discussed options. Matt suggested cleaning the throttle bore and changing the thermostat in conjunction with a much overdue tune up and my car now runs like designed. All of this was done for several hundred dollars less than I had anticipated. Which is exactly why I come here for service.Thank You Gentlemen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

I went to Eddys’s Mazda just to test drive a car, from the moment I step out of the car I felt welcome, the staff and my salesman Stephon was polite and well informed about the vehicle I wanted to test drive, I went to many dealerships in search of a good and this was my favorite of them all, I purchased the CX-5 grand touring and would recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a good car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Jake Clinton is the sales person that worked with me. I had an excellent experience. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

I recommend this dealership. Jake Clinton treats his customers right. Came in today with my daughter. She bought a new car with no hassle. Nice experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Bought my first car with ease thanks to all the hard work that salesman Dale Mercer put into the process, along with Financial Manager Rod's assistance in getting the best price. Super nice and helpful guys, highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

GREAT, Jake Clinton was very helpful and knowledgeable. Deal went easy. Definitely would recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 

Highly recommend Jake Clinton!! Love my new Mazda??

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

No Reviews Available.

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

No Reviews Available.

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Super Car Guys will do anything they can to get you into a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I was very pleased with my experience buying a car here. Brandon and Jesse went over financial aspects first before just throwing a car at me and then gave me affordable options I could work with! Great job. I really appreciate ALL there hard work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Josh was super helpful went out of his way to fix any concerns I had. I had a very good experience and I would go back and recommend getting cars from them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

I had the best experience working with Chris F. He helped every step of the way in my car buying experience. Everyone was so friendly and answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process. They weren't pushy like other car places. I will definitely recommend Super Car Guys on rock road to all of my family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

I bought a 2009 Honda Civic from this dealership over 18 months ago, and never had any mechanical issues with it. Got it at market price, had a very low-pressure sale experience, Josef, James and Brandon(?) run a tight ship and have excellent customer service skills. Overall, everyone has great attitudes, hospitality and balance your time well with the volume of people always looking for cars at the same time. This dealership is great with following up with you when a vehicle in your profile's parameters hit the market. Even when I was not looking for a vehicle, they brought vehicles that I would be interested in to my attention. So the thought that "they don't care after the sale" is bogus. I looked to do business with them again this summer when the Civic that I bought from them a year and a half ago got totaled in a hail storm this past may. Unfortunately, there were no matches at the time. They did still allow me to test drive some great value vehicles that I would have been interested in if I'd been planning to get a new vehicle and had a higher budget. Everyone was super nice and understanding about the fact that this time around there just wasn't a good match for a car. I did end up with a very comparable 2011 Honda Accord from another dealership that I wish came through Super Car Guys East's inventory. I would have given them my business again in a heart beat if it did. The next time that I am looking for a new vehicle, I will 100% be back. In response to some of the negative comments on this thread: 1) I have shopped twice with Super Car Guys and have never been bait-and-switched. You have to understand that they are a reputable dealer and their inventory switches quickly. That's how the car market works -- if you are seriously considering a vehicle, you have to get in as soon as possible to test drive it and get a deposit on it. It's the same concept as the housing market. They even care about the quality of their sales staff, as they've asked me which other dealerships had the greatest salesmen. Their commitment really is to you, the prospective buyer. 2) As someone with a background in corporate accounting in the loan services industry, I feel obligated to share this very common sense point: Your monthly payment and interest rate will ALWAYS be a factor of your credit! To even be considered for financing, a hard pull will always happen (it doesn't matter if it's a loan, a credit card, a car, a house, etc.). As they are trying to make a best-value car sale, of course they will shop for the best rates for the consumer. They are not manipulating the numbers or screwing you over. Before you consider financing, think about what other financial obligations and prospective credit necessities and ask , "can I afford to take the credit hits right now?" Know before you walk into the dealership if financing is going to put you in an uncomfortable credit situation. Otherwise, shop cheaper vehicles and make your big splash when your credit situation is better.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 

This is a good place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 

I worked with Brandon and my experience was fantastic. These guys work really hard to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I didn't have a car to even get to the car lot. Mason, a sales rep, picked me up and helped me drive home with a new car! Absolutely zero pressure, and it was a breeze to get through the financing. Very great doing business there!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I just got my "new" car a few weeks ago from here and I still am absolutely adoring it! Mason helped me and he was terrific, did very well with informing me of where we were in the paperwork process and helping me find the most perfect car for me! I would definitely recommend going here if you would like a new car at a fair price with great service and benefits!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Taylor was amazing! He helped my wife and I find the car that fit perfectly into our budget, and worked with our credit and financial situation. MISSION IMPOSSIBLE! Move over Tom Cruise, here comes Taylor Trickle!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Daughter is SUPER happy with her new car!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018
 

U guys were. Awesome. U got us a new low mileage affordable monthly payments. Ty for everything. U guys are great! Daniel H, Angel, and Matt true team impact . the best group of any dealership to do ur business with. Thank u for everything

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

The experience working with the best team i could ask for. Daniel H,Angel, and Matt true team impact. I love my car low milage 2017 1 previous owner. And affordable monthly payments. U guys really took the time put in the energy and go above and beyond . And for that so forever grateful. I appreciate ur patience. And it was an awesome experience. U guys r the best.thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

My experience at Super Car Guys West was amazing! Their customer service was top notch! I was helped by Angel ,Taylor, and Team Impact and they made my venture enjoyable and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 

Taylor and Angel were awesome! They totally understood what I meant by "I want a bubble car" and found me the perfect one... in bright red! It matches my soul. #teamimpact is fabulous. Thanks so much guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Hands down the best sales team- And I would not even call them as a sales team- more like a group of friends you can call when you need help- I was literally between a rock and a hard place and within an hour have the keys to my new car with a low payment! Thank you Daniel H. & Angel for EVERYTHING! This is our 2nd purchase from SCG and I won’t go anywhere else! #TeamImpact

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

My husband and I were looking to trade in our very old, barely running car. We had poor credit and a bankruptcy and didn't know if any lender would work with us. Super Car Guys were fantastic! They were very thorough with the paperwork. Manny welcomed us and started the process. Alex asked us about our bankruptcy and was very appreciative of our honesty. He worked very hard with the lenders to get us the best deal possible, and Manny helped me gather documents with my smartphone, which saved the day for us. Alex, Manny, Kirsten and the other staff were awesome to us, and we drove home in a sweet car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018
 

Masen S. was amazing!!! We went in with a very specific amount and criteria for a vehicle, and he bent over backwards to find us the perfect one. Even driving across town three times to pick up cars from other lots. He was so personable and friendly!!!! And Derek worked his magic getting us under the amount we had stated!!! This is the second car I have bought from Super Car Guys and I will not go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Great place to buy a close to new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Large volume high tech modernizedProfessional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Very curtious people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Great bunch of guys working there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

A Huge thank you to everyone at super car guys, yes even Mason (the new one) You guys made finding a car really fun. I highly encourage anyone looking for a new car to make a stop at super car guys. ❤️

Read more at Google