Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Everyone so friendly, have built a trust with service manager, love the place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Very professional. My service exceeded all expections. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Go see Rizzo!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

Found a bad water pump and fan clutch Repair quickly only complaint is did not have part on hand had to order part and than had to bring truck back four days later. Other than that everything was great.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

My appointment ran smoothly. They held true to their time estimate for my service (3hrs). I was a little disappointed they didn’t take my car for a car wash after dropping ~$600 on services, but I didn’t really request one so that was my bad. Overall a good experience.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Great customer service! Flew in from Arizona to purchase my vehicle. Howard was waiting at the airport to take me to the dealer. Overall an exceptional experience. Will refer family and friends to Howard. Worth the trip. THANKS EDDY'S

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Traded my 2010 malibu for a 2015 malibu. Couldn't be more happier with my purchase. They got my payments lower and cheaper insurance. Im saving 40 dollars on my new car.... they are worth a look!!

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

The best place to have your car worked on. The experience starts with the appointment and ends with a clean car when the work is done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Good service on my new parts install (metal underguards) and took the time to help me figure out some questions on my ‘19 FOZ...Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Bernie Zugina is the man to see if you are looking to buy a vehicle and Angel is a great numbers man. #supercarguys

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Great experience! The service department gave me a list of my suggested service with prices, before they did anything. I was able to choose which Services I was going to get within my budget. And now I have a list of services I can have done on my next Oil Change. Love that they are polite and easy to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great staff and great service! I highly recommend Subaru of Wichita

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Love the new service manager

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Awesome team of people that want to do their very best for you! Set me up in the Jeep I wanted and worked extra hard to make it fit my budget! My lady is headed there next month for her truck! 5 star all the way

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Just bought a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring! I love it. The entire process was so easy and Nate Johnson was so helpful in explaining every feature this vehicle has. Thank you for putting in the extra work...especially on such a cold and icy day. The financing went smoothly and Bret did great job of explaining all of the extra warranty options available. I am looking forward to driving my new Mazda for a long time. Also, I'll be dropping in on everyone when it' time to get my car serviced. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2019
 

Just bought a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring! I love it. The entire process was so easy and Nate Johnson was so helpful in explaining every feature this vehicle has. Thank you for putting in the extra work...especially on such a cold and icy day. The financing went smoothly and Bret did great job of explaining all of the extra warranty options available. I am looking forward to driving my new Mazda for a long time. Also, I'll be dropping in on everyone when it' time to get my car serviced. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Just bought a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring! I love it. The entire process was so easy and Nate Johnson was so helpful in explaining every feature this vehicle has. Thank you for putting in the extra work...especially on such a cold and icy day. The financing went smoothly and Bret did great job of explaining all of the extra warranty options available. I am looking forward to driving my new Mazda for a long time. Also, I'll be dropping in on everyone when it' time to get my car serviced. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Eddy's did a great job taking care of me. Look for Nathan Johnson if you're in there. A great people person who cares about finding what his customers are looking for without being pushy or shifty. He's an honest guy, and the rest of the team seemed so too. I bought a CX-5 from them, and chances are I'll be visiting again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Eddy's did a great job taking care of me. Look for Nathan Johnson if you're in there. A great people person who cares about finding what his customers are looking for without being pushy or shifty. He's an honest guy, and the rest of the team seemed so too. I bought a CX-5 from them, and chances are I'll be visiting again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

My experience at Eddy’s Mazda in Lee Summit was awesome the staff was friendly and nice! Quinn and Bret went over and beyond to get me in the car that I wanted ! Anyone looking to buy a car I would highly recommend you stop by!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

We went to this dealership because they had a Yukon Denali, oddly enough, that we had been looking for. I called to make sure they had it and spoke to Quinn. He said it was still there so we made the drive. It's about a half hour or so from us. Quinn had the truck pulled up under the covered area as it was sleeting and snowing. He met us at the door! We did some paperwork then went for a test drive. Quinn is kind and funny and good to talk with. We loved the Yukon but the deal was not meant to be. However, while we were dealing on the Yukon, we looked at the Mazda CX 9 Grand Touring on the showroom floor. It was impressive enough to catch our attention so Quinn was kind enough to bring up a white one (our original color of choice). To our surprise, we really enjoyed the ride and features on that car. We've never owned or driven a Mazda. Ever. While speaking with Quinn we kept eyeing the black one on the showroom floor. So we bought the black one! Working with Quinn, Tony and Bret was a pleasure and we feel like we got the best deal they could do for us. I didn't get cards from all the great people we spoke with, but if management could please let everyone there know how much we enjoyed speaking with everyone. The gentlemen who were helping clean up the car were super and explained to me about the cars transport and protection during transport. We'll pick up our new car in a few days. The drive out is worth it. Make the trip if your thinking about a new or used vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Although I have not visited this location, the people I spoke with over the phone were very helpful and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I will be visiting them soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

AWSOME .... Best service ever.. LINCOLNTANNER YOU ROCK BUDDY..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Happy with customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Friendly courteous help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Service was excellent! Last Friday my wife’s Navigator broke down. On top of that we were 400 miles from home. Tanner in the service drive went above and beyond to help with our situation. Would highly recommend using Tanner!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018
 

Glad my former sales person is back!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Very professional employees. No problems and work completed in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019
 

Came in for maintenance and also to connect with Dylan for looking at used car options. Great Customer service for maintenance with Leeson and plan on requesting him going forward. He answered many questions we had. Very knowledgeable and did not talk down to me. Since I know very little about car maintenance.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Devon in service is FANTASTIC! He is very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He is the only one I deal with. I have had great service from Devon and and the service department. I can't say the same for the sales department. It was a horrible experience when I bought my vehicle. I won't buy another vehicle from Eddy's Toyota because of the sales department. In contrast their Service Department ROCKS!! If you go in for service ask for Devon. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Everyone I spoke to was very knowledgeable and if they didn’t know the answer they went and got it. We will definitely be back at regular intervals.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Great people all around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Volvo's "Service Center" is wonderful. They are my car family. I love my Volvo and I love Eddy's Volvo center.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Very Friendly, above & beyond level helpful. Took the time to give me great advice and tell me exactly what was going on with my car and even how I could attack the problem myself!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Good sales team. No pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Special Thank You to Chuck in Service. Took our Volvo in for a recall and was in and out in 45 minutes. He went the extra mile to make sure my Wife was extremely happy with the service all the way around. Would recommend Eddy's Volvo to Friends and Family....... Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Only Volvo around

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Mason Davis was great to work with! He was knowledgeable on all cars and was instrumental in us making our purchase! He was patient, not pushy, worked with us on our budget and wants. We have purchased from other dealerships but our experience at Super Car Guys was by far the best! Mason, we thank you and to all the others that made this deal happen! We highly recommend working with Mason and the Super Car Guys team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

They are hands down the best dealership around! Everyone is super friendly, and always very helpful. I was a frequent “flyer” trying to find just the perfect vehicle. Not once were they like oh no it’s her again lol. I was always greeted, and treated with total respect. And just a heads up, ask for Andrea. She was super helpful in helping me find the car of my dreams. Thanks Super Car Guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Andrea helped me find and fall in love with an amazing car at a great price! She is very friendly and equally professional. I had a bunch of questions, and she answered all of them! I never once felt pressured or left in the dark during the process. Imelda worked with me on my loan and was very helpful when my original proof of address didn't go through. I got a great deal on a car I originally thought would be way out of my budget. Thank you guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I cannot even begin to say how amazing these people are at Super Car Guys. I came in to their dealership not knowing what to expect. All I knew was that I needed a reliable vehicle to get me to doctors visits, to school, and to take my kiddo to school. As a disabled single mother going to school I didn't have a lot of money. Honestly I thought that they would just turn me away or try and sell me that wasn't what I could afford. That wasn't the case at all. The second I walked in I met Josh and Chris. Chris was so patient with me, and bent over backwards to help me as much as he could along with Josh. I had a broken down truck which I didn't know what was wrong with it. Just one day it died and wouldn't start. I didn't have much but what little money I did have I put towards a new battery because that was what I was told it was. It obviously wasn't the battery. Josh told me to have it towed to their shop (Because I did have roadside assistance that covered towing, because Josh and Chris were both trying to work out a way of getting my truck there). They told me that they would see what was wrong with it and try and see if they could fix it and how much it would cost. The next day they told me what was wrong with it. There was an issue with the wiring and it would have cost me a lot of money to fix, but compared to other shops that I talked to about it they were only going to charge me a FRACTION of what I was going to get charged if I took it to someone else. They were so honest with me, and comforted me as I cried in their store trying to figure out what to do. Chris and Josh made it a mission to make sure I was taken care of regardless if they were going to get anything in return. You never see that from anyone now a days. They genuinely care about the people that walk in through those doors. They kept asking me questions like, can you drive a manual. Do you like hatchbacks. They were racking their brains on how to take care of me and my daughter. I'm still floored sitting here thinking about all the wonderful things that they did for us. Then they called me and asked me to come in. They made sure I had a ride to and from there so that was less thing for me to worry about. When I got there Chris took me to the back of the lot where they were holding the cutest car I had ever seen. It was an adorable chevy spark, and he had asked me what I had thought. I told him it was amazing. It was so cute. He said that they wanted to make sure I could get to the doctors again, to make sure I was able to go and great treatments, and not have to struggle on how I was going to get to the doctors or school. Or even run the chance of getting hit by a car again from walking everywhere. I couldn't believe it. They were able to trade me out of my truck which costed me almost 60-70 dollars in gas to a car that 15 dollars filled it up and I could drive it for at least a week and a half until I needed to fill it up again. Also all the safety features. And it is perfect. It was fun size like me. Adorable. Has character.They told me to come back in a few days, and when I did the guys had it all detailed and cleaned up and man was it super awesome. The guys there all bent over backwards for us. They did such an amazing job, and made me and my daughter feel like we mattered and we were important. Something I have never felt much of. I tell everyone I meet now to go see Chris for a new vehicle. Because I know, FOR A FACT, HANDS DOWN, that you will be taken care of. I know in the future I will always return to see Chris for my vehicles. And when my daughter gets old enough to drive she wants to get her car from Chris. You can not ask for a better group of guys then Super Car Guys. They literally saved my life. Thank you so much Chris, Josh and everyone at Super Car Guys! You guys are so AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

The best experience you can have buying a car i wouldn't want to do business with anyone else. They treat you more than just a customer they sell great dependable vehicals!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Quick to fix any mistakes made, but i would have to say customer service on the phone should be more careful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

They c were good and did their best to help me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Employees are at top notch & will help get you in the vehicle of your dreams, they did for me!!!!!!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Bernie was Great to work with!!!! Wichita if you are in the market for a car come to #SUPERCARGUYS WEST STREET.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019
 

Everything was beyond perfect ! They were super friendly and news nothing Ike other dealerships ! They literally sat down past their end of their shifts and worked with me for 2 days to provide me with the best expirence I’m 18, and haven’t established credit and they were amazing ! They did not take advantage of me not knowing anything! 🙂 they did not pressure me either ! Brandon the lead manager at the West Super Car Guys In WICHITA was AMAZING ! My Partents loved him and my step dad did too, and he likes nobody. Brandon was full of energy and just got me absolutely the best deal! Now I’m in a 2017 Hyundai Accent SE! Go to Brandon he will take care of you ! Bernie was amazing there also when I was waiting he would wait with me and talk to me and not small talk it was like adult to adult and it was amazing. I didn’t feel uncomfortable or anything. AMAZING !

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Such a great place to get a car! I went in with no credit at all and was able to get a car with an affordable monthly payment which is so crazy! I worked with Bernie and Brandon and they were very friendly and accommodating and worked relentlessly to make the financial stuff work for me! Not only that but they have been more than helpful with any questions i've had since buying the car in November 2018. Will totally go to them again and would recommend to others.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Brandon and Harrison are amazing people such high energy and everyone willing to make sure you leave with a great car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

I bought a car here and I'd just like to say the people who helped me were awesome! Kayla was my saleswoman and she was super friendly and nice! So incredibly helpful! Plus I can't say the popcorn and coffee weren't awesome perks to receiving quite possibly the best customer service I've received. Everyone was very helpful and friendly though and I would probably go back when my car is ready to be traded for an upgrade!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Everyone has been so helpful from the first moment I stepped foot in the dealership. They helped me find exactly the kind of car I was looking for and I had an amazing experience here. Kayla was so awesome too!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

I would highly recommend Super Car Guys. Have bought 4 cars there. Very nonpushy, friendly, super helpful in helping me find just what I wanted. Can’t beat the team of Alex and Brandon. Our salesman Brayden was very helpful and answered any questions we had if he didn’t know he found out. Will be buying there again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

My boys Jacob Maxwell and Brandon Burgdorf are the Best at super car guys.... They put there all into making sure I was taking care of and got me in the best car I could need or want.... outstanding man that went above and beyond.... Many Thanks to you two guys....

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

From the time I walked into the Supercar Guys East location and asked, if there was a particular Camaro SS on the lot! I was very fortunate to have had Chris Fontaine make contact with me in the lobby, because from the moment I identified a vehicle I wanted he helped tremendously. As a veteran you never want praise, but you do appreciate being recognized, for you service to country and everyone I encountered at the Supercar Guys lot thanked me for my service. In my opinion and, because my experience was non-intrusive and I recommend visiting the East location and talking with Chris and other staff members. Thanks Alex Cain / Chris Fontaine (Supercar Guys East), for one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had in the last 20 years.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Our salesman, Justin, was awesome! Our experience was a very positive overall. The free pizza on Saturday was an added perk!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

I don’t even know where to start!! Justin has been asking me to come in for months and I came in today 2-11-19 to look at cars I had no intention of buying a car the same day but Ben,Justin and Jarrett went out of their way to help me find the best car for me!! They were very helpful!! I couldn’t ask for better people to help me find the right car!! They went over and beyond to help me find the right one for my needs and my budget!! ! Thank you guys so much!! I love my new car!! #2017Ford fiesta #SuperCarGuys!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

Anthony, and the entire sales team did whatever they could to make sure I was happy with the car that I was going home in. I would recommend anyone to the broadway and Pawnee location!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Very helpful associates and patient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Justin @ super car guys helped me find the perfect vehicle for my company "Nave Electric" I would recommend to anybody that needs a vehicle to give Justin a try first.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019
 

I usually don't do any car shopping on Saturdays because it's a busy day. This time it was the only day I had. As it turns out, Super Car Guys (East) was pretty busy, but the staff was well prepared and we never felt like we were lost in the shuffle. Our salesman, Jeff, made sure everything went very smoothly and kept us informed every step of the way. Within a few hours we had traded our old car for really nice newer one and were out the door. Everyone we dealt with treated us like friends and they even provided pizza and drinks for the customers (a Saturday thing, I believe). We had a very positive experience with Super Car Guys and will definitely come back when we need another car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019
 

SUPER CAR GUYS is an amazing dealership!! They went out of their way to get us in a car! Not having the greatest credit and all! Hopefully this helps build it! Ask for Jesse or Nick! There seriously needs to be more kind people out there like those two! Sarah ryser (Jeff brown)

Read more at DealerRater