Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

Nice to work with listened to my concerns and provided prompt courteous service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019
 

Personal are high quality and very supportive. They are ware of your concerns and extremely polite. I would recommend Eddy's to friends. My Jeep is maintained quit well for a five year old vehicle .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I went to this dealership in August to test drive a Dodge Charger, with no intention on buying one. I ended up walking out of there with a 2019! I would say that my experience overall was great, especially with a 6 year old child in tow! Also, I went in to the service department to get my first oil change and tire rotation recently. I called to schedule an appointment, was able to get in that weekend. We went at our scheduled time and they estimated it would take about an hour. We were in and out of there within 30 minutes! ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Luis was my sales guy did a fantastic job very knowledgeable and helpful thank you

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019
 

Very pleased with service performed on my 2007 Jeep Liberty. Service writer was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Service techs were friendly and competent. I’ll be back.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Was visiting Wichita from Tennessee and left with a truck, the sales team was great. Thanks Rick, Andrew and Derick.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

I went in to get my car fixed on Saturday morning. Chad was able to get my car fixed in under 2 hours without an appointment. Which was fantastic. He communicated with me the entire morning and made sure I was completely taken care of as I left. Great service, great communication I will always recommend Eddy’s Chevrolet and Cadillac service to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

This is the best car dealership I have had in my live time. It took 49 years an d man do it feel good.lllll I have seen this stuff on TV and when it come your way it is a very good feeling. Man.lllll I. Would like to thank. Adam engels as he really help make it happen. I am really happy as I can be. Thank God now I will have a gooood brithday next week on the 20t.h

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

Greg, Ryan, and Howard were amazing through the entire process! We looked at a few different vehicles. And they have been fast at work getting me in and trading my previous vehicle

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Paul Shafer (Service Mgr) was just outstanding - accidental misfuelling of my diesel 2500 caused a stall/breakdown south of Wichita. Fuel system required repairs were comprehensive, but Eddy's saved the day(s) by loaning me a pickup to continue the trip (on the weekend no less). Paul was quick to update me on repairs progress, and helped me work though the process with insurance provider. Excellent service all around...

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

When I initially started looking at new cars, I was extremely put off by the start/stop feature of the cars on the market. So, I called Subaru of Wichita to inquire about how the Subaru addresses the ability to disable the start/stop. I first connected with Bri Dieker by phone. She was a sweet smile on the line, we hit it off immediately ! When I returned to Wichita, I came into the Subaru dealership to find her. Next day, My husband and I test drove the Outback. That was fun, and we liked it real well. We purchased ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Very glad to help you with whatever you need! Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

This place is always great. Scott Thomas does a great Job with making you feel at ease. Prices are fair and I always feel like they took really good care of me. No pressure atmosphere.Love Suzuki of Wichita. My girlfriend won't buy a car anywhere else because they just do things differently. Love it and everyone should start their car buying experience at Suzuki of Wichita 🙂 thanks CJDemetrius has been my salesman for multiple of my purchases now and every experience has been a great one. Always going above and beyond. This last one I was able to get ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Experienced professional customer service from Demetrius. As a salesman he was knowledgeable and helpful on the vehicles that I am interested in. Such a joy to speak to regarding vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Love, Love ❤️ Subaru Wichita !!!Joe Cordell and Cole Wilkins were excellent!!!!Joe is so patient and caring AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you so much!!! Maria Tonn

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. The service manager was very helpful and kept me informed on the process.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

I went to this dealership extremely skeptical, mainly because I always dread going to dealerships. They always feel pushy and unreasonable, trying to take you for every dime you're worth. This instance, however, was night and day difference. I walked in, probably looking timid and unsure. Was greeted very quickly by Jeff, who was great throughout the whole process. He didnt keep numbers hidden from me, told me very honestly upfront every little detail, and his customer service was impeccable. I had done my research on Mazdas, so I knew a little bit about what I was looking for. However, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Definitely a YES-YES-YES! Their terrific team - Nate, Tony & finance gave me a beautiful car, great price and did it efficiently in less than 3 hours 🙂 I will certainly spread the word how wonderful y'all are and happy holidays to you & me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I bought a vehicle form Kenneth Torain and it wan so stress free he was great! answered all my questions and traded my vehicle in for the one I wanted 2019 CX-5 Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Nate helped me out with looking for my first car. He was so nice and extremely helpful. Really knows what he's talking about and makes it super easy to understand. Still in the process of figuring out what I want, but he gave me his card so he can help me every step of the way. He's fantastic!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

We had an awesome experience with Nate!! He was very helpful and was very knowledgeable about everything we asked him! We will definitely be recommending this place to all of our family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience with Nate! He was very patient and polite. He answered all of my questions without hesitation! He has excellent customer service skills and I will definitely be recommending Eddy's Mazda Of Lee's Summit to all of my family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I came in last week and Nate was awesome! Nate is very polite and has excellent customer service skills. He is very knowledgeable and I really enjoyed working with him and I will be telling all of my family and friends about this place! Thanks Nate!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Kenneth was very helpful and informative thanks for helping me get a great car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Kenneth was able to help me find the perfect Mazda! I appreciate his hard work and patience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

We had a great experience with Kenneth Torain! We came in to just drive a Mazda CX-5 to see if this was a good fit. He was no pressure and shared the different features. He made sure we got the features we desired with the budget we needed. Ask for Kenneth if you want the best deal.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Eddy's Chevrolet did not have the vehicle that we were looking for and they were priced just a little bit higher than what we were looking at. We went across to Eddy's Lincoln and met Christy Gift, she helped us and was very nice, showing us all the features of the car that we spotted. We came up with a price and later on that evening when my wife came home from work we went down and finish the deal she was great because she stayed until later on in the evening, I'm sure that it was late for her ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Top of the line people, you cannot ask for better than here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Taking advantage of free car wash, great from this dealership 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Eddy's is known as a place to stay away from. But when you're car is basically on life support and Eddy's is less than 2 miles from you, sometimes you just take a chance. I went in for an unknown problem with my Lincoln MKX. I talked with Tanner in the Service Department and I told him about my last experience there and he assured me that everything was different since they moved into the new building and he asked for a chance to prove it. And Tanner Oakleaf and the Service Department came through in a big way. I did ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

My problem was resolved very quickly by Christie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Cayleb and Matt were excellent. Working in the car industry, I had a terrible car buying experience previous to Eddy’s. They made sure to answer all my questions and give me the best deal possible. If I could give them 25 stars I would.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Love working with Christi and Sean at Eddys. Thank you soo much for another great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

Great people to deal with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

It's the best place to get your car serviced the staff are very nice

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019
 

Service dept. is always friendly and efficient. I appreciate shuttle service to get me to work and pick me up to take me back to Eddys.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Eddy’s always provides great service and I feel that I can trust their recommendations for the various services that are offered. I wish that they consistently sent the videos from the service techs, since those are very interesting to watch. My friends were jealous that oil changes come with a complementary car wash and light detailing.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Extremely, professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I always deal with kind and genuine people here!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

My process was a bit slow (on my part) but the sales team worked with me and made the process easy and effective. I bought a 2019 R-Design XC60 and I love it. Cristian was great to work with, with just the right follow-up. They also did a great job of making my actual purchase really easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

As much as I dislike going outside the state of Oklahoma to do business, Eddy's Volvo is one of those few instances. I really wish Dave and Tom would start working at Volvo of Tulsa and show those guys how it's done. I plan on giving them my business for many years to come.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Very nice people, went beyond what most would do to help us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I told Christian exactly what I was looking for in a xc40, and he took me right to the one I ended up buying. He is very knowledgeable about Volvo products, and demonstrated a lot of the features to me. I will be trying to remember how to use them for a long time, but i'm persistent, so I think I will eventually figure every thing out and be comfortable in using them all. There was no high pressure sales people and all I had contact with were very friendly and professional. They acted as tho' they appreciated my business. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Friendly staff! Great customer service! Knowledgeable, honest, hard working service department that charges alot LESS than other Volvo dealer's in KC Area. Highly recommend Eddy's Volvo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Special Thank You to Chuck in Service. Took our Volvo in for a recall and was in and out in 45 minutes. He went the extra mile to make sure my Wife was extremely happy with the service all the way around. Would recommend Eddy's Volvo to Friends and Family....... Thank you................. 9-28-19 Sent my wife in again for Service on our 2016 Volvo XC60, and another GREAT JOB by Chuck and the staff at Eddy's Volvo!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Found what looked like the perfect used CPO 2016 Volvo XC90, the only problem was it was at this dealership in Wichita and we live in NW Indiana. Wasn’t sure if it was a possibility to purchase from this distance and what would be involved, but I contacted them and ended up working with Dave Eichman. Dave walked me through a few options and then agreed to have the vehicle pulled into the garage and do a facetime walk around, while we discussed the car. We went through every small dent, scratch and nick and items they would recommend and ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

Tom and Dave are fantastic! If you want to be listened to and just not talked to this is the dealership to visit. These gentlemen are patient, thoughtful and wonderful to work with. Buying a car is a major investment and this dealership understands that and provides a level of customer service that is equal to that investment.

Read more at Cars

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Reliable, professional and outstanding service. Mason has always been helpful with trying to find me a car that best fit my needs. Thanks so much mason my family appreciates you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Buying a car with honesty and hard work from Mason davis was a pleasure super car guys is the way to go !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Just purchased a car last night!! I was worried that my credit wouldn’t go through or I wouldn’t find what I was looking for but Mason went over and above to make it happen. He was super knowledgeable and was very professional. Overall, I had an amazing experience and will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

MASON DAVIS GO BUY FROM HIM

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Go see Mason Davis!!!!!!!!! Best car buying experience anybody can ask for in the State by far! Definitely would reccomend to any and all friends and family! You the man Mason! Keep taking care of people like they're family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

My husband and I recently needed to purchase a 2nd vehicle. We knew we would be returning to Super Car Guys. Mason was so helpful. Be sure to ask for him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Mason Davis helped my boyfriend and I get into our first car and even our second. He is awesome and couldn’t have made our experience any better!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I went in yesterday to the rock road location and was extremely happy with my service that mason Davis provided. I have been to a few car lots and haggled at every one of them. Mason was able to pin point what my needs were and what car would best fit those needs. Awesome experience and came out with an amazing car!! Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I’m so glad I stopped in at Super Car Guys! I wasn’t planning on going in but I did 🙂 Mason Davis worked with me to put me in a great car so I don’t have to share a car anymore!! Thank you Mason for making this a smooth and painless experience. You’re the best!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

Just purchased a new vehicle a couple of days ago and it couldn't have gone easier. I mostly dealt with Randy Couts but also with Brandon. They both were awesome and you couldn't of asked for more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Went in last night after work looking to purchase a new vehicle not really knowing what to expect as I've never really purchased from a dealership before. Randy Couts was my main salesman but I also worked with Brandon the sales manager. Extremely professional and friendly and they were almost as excited as I was about the purchase. The environment was awesome. Great experience over all and they were honest and straight forward with me about everything going so far as to get Dustin to help me find the best and cheapest insurance for the new vehicle.Big thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I bought my last car here and what an amazing experience! Angel Lopez and Jared Pulley did an amazing job finding me a car that has been amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Randy and Brandon were extremely helpful! Once I found the car that I wanted they went out of their way to make sure that I got what I wanted. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

The guys (Brandon and Dalton) are amazing! They did everything they could to get me a great deal on a great car with super low payments so that I could make it on a limited income but still have a great car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Needing a new car, Randy Couts was more than happy to help. I have bought a few cars in my life and I must say he was the BEST CAR SALESMAN that I have ever had, so friendly and kind made you feel comfortable and cared about. Brandon was running around helping EVERYONE, was patient and very helpful. No pressure. I will tell everyone I know, if your looking for a new car these are the guys to go to. Thank you, love my new Buick

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

For every vehicle we purchase, we go see Brandon! He's always been amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Brandon is an awesome guy to work with. Chris and Brandon worked very hard to make my desk happen! Thankful!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

My husband Ed & I bought a Kia Sorento on Sat evening and the 2 sales men that we worked with were Brandon & Dalton, they made sure that we got everything that we asked for and we had so much fun doing it. Normally buying a car is dull and the sales men boring, not Brandon & Dalton, we laughed & joked the entire time. Our son had purchased his car there previously so he accompanied us when we went looking, Brandon remembered him and included him in the conversation and joked with him just as much. But don"t think that just because ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

great customer service. Matt Haskins is awesome.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

My wife and me were in Wichita actually looking for a grandkid hauling car.We started on North Broadway and started going south.When we got to the Super Car Guys Lot Cathy came out and greeted us and asked what we were looking for .She really didn’t have anything right now but I told her to call if she had something come in.We were getting ready to leave when my wife walked by a 2003 Lexus SC430 convertible they had just traded for.My wife fell in love with it and that was all she wrote.Anthony and ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

My name is Zach I went to super car guys for a Mercedes and my salesman opened my eyes to a 2018 Chrysler 300 and I love it lol Chris and Brandon did a really good job at customer service just wish the process didn’t take as long they did let me take the car to eat before everything was done over all it was a good experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. Made me feel like I was their most important customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

They were extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make the sale at a price we were comfortable with. They knew our price range and didn't just show vehicles in the end of it. Love the staff and will definitely do business with them again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

This was my first ever new car purchase. Mason was AWESOME and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. It didn't feel like I was dealing with a sales person which is the best thing! Left with a car I love! Thank you Mason Davis for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

My husband was able to go back to work. So we went back to the Dealership that has alway treated us great. We got to work with Mason and he was great. I have back problems and he listen you what I needed to make driving comfortable. And Ryan was wonderful about finding the right financing. Janey C.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Justin was awesome helped me and my family get new vehicles! He also helped me get my dream Jeep!! Him and Dominic made my car buying experience lots and lots of fun! ❤️ 10/10 would recommend anyone going to Justin for all your car buying needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience with super car guys my first time ever getting a car and the salesman Justin Stiles was awesome!!! Will definitely go back or refer someone!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Bradly dechant - sales rep was great very friendly and makes sure things r going good with my black beauty.Daniel Cruze - team leader thank you mad my first time buying a car easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Best car dealership I've ever been to! Super nice the whole time, listened to everything I said and found me a car that I love! These guys arent commissioned, so they wont try to get you to spend as much as possible. They actually LOWERED the price on my car so I would be able to afford it! Justin Stiles stuck with me and my indecision the whole time! Thank you so much!

Read more at Google