Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

I have bought three trucks and a car there in the last few years. I am a big Ram fan and as long as they keep making a good product I will always buy a Ram. Eddy's have been a pretty good place to deal with you don't have to hassle to much. They will work with you in every way they can. I will be buying more cars and trucks from them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We had monte manjeot as the sales man. It was a totally great experience. We love the car just what we were looking for eddy you all are the bomb. Great job everybody

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

First impressions are everything, when we walked into the dealership it felt like a fun youthful place. Very inviting without feeling swarmed by salespeople. Terry was our salesman, he answered all our questions and then some. Overall it was a good experience and the dealership worked hard to get us a trade we were comfortable with. I will definitely recommend Eddy’s to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

These guys are so awesome! Consistently they are there when I need them. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Josh was the person I worked with when in the service department when I first bought my truck. I was very pleased with the service and his attention to detail . After that I had a few issues but the sales person, Israel, the manager Jonathan Weiss and another service department specialist Chad have worked with me. They were very diligent that everything was in place and that I was pleased. I do feel they went above and beyond to make sure my purchase experience as well as my continued satisfaction with the truck is met. I will continue to go back to Eddies Chevrolet if these people continue to work there:)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Chevy diagnosed my new buy from a secondary seller. They helped me buy sending a live video of the work that was needed and the condition of several under and above car issues. My 2012 Cruise was in a poor kept condition and the service was above expectations after looking at the previous reviews I did see or notice any unpleasant people. I’m scheduled for follow up this weekend to complete a major leak repair.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Been here a while, they always have used cars that they push to sell, they do ok

Read more at Google

Subaru of Wichita

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Excellent and friendly service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Love the little extras.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I had an excellent experience with the people at Subaru. I originally came to the lot to look at a car that had just sold, but a young lady there named Brie welcomed us in and found us another car that was perfect for me. She did a great job! I am a broke college student and the people here treated me fairly and worked with me to get my ride. Everyone here was open and honest which made my first car buying experience better than I imagined. I will definitely be coming back to them!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I bought my first car in 1964 and my first new cat in 1972. This is the best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, no hassle and I left feeling relaxed something that has been very rare in my personal car buying experience. I could go on but it would just be repetitious. I apologize but the only two names that I can remember are Joe Cordell (our salesman) and Cary (his boss). They were great to work with. The two other people we dealt with while we were there were the finance person and the insurance insurance person. I apologize for not remembering their names but both were great (and I don't usually like finance guys at car dealerships). After reading this I realize it sounds unreal but I'm amazed how pleasant it was. Finally after buying cars for 55 years I've found a dealer I really like. I should add I live in Kansas City and choose this dealership in Wichita (three hours away) based solely on their having a better inventory selection of what I was interested in than any of my local dealers. I got lucky.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

We had a fantastic customer experience with the entire team. They really take the pressure out of finding the right vehicle and no pesky sales calls 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

thanks SoW for the service video...our technician outlined the serviced as it was performed...we also appreciated the saturday service pizza bar while we waited.however, this is the second time that we have had to wait more than 2 hours for an oil change. it was necessary for us to cancel another appointment due to the unexpectedly long service time.as always, everyone there did their best to make our visit pleasant.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2019
 

My husband and I purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-9 from Eddy's Mazda this week. The entire experience was awesome! Our salesman, Nate Johnson, was very professional and polite. He was around when we wanted his help, but didn't hover or ever try to "push" us.    Anthony, Jan, and all of the staff were very polite and helpful. This dealership is not one of the biggest around, but that seemed to give it more of a "family" feel. Although not a huge business, they still had plenty of inventory to choose from.     We would definitely recommend Eddy's Mazda to all of our family and friends!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

If you are in the market for a newer vehicle this is the place to be. You can't beat the customer service and quality of their vehicles. Tons of options to choose from. The sales associate Nate will go above and beyond to help you make your dream a reality. I will definitely be a repeat customer. A+++

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Both my husband and I were very happy with our experience at Eddy's Mazda. Sonny, our sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't hover, and most importantly, he got us a great deal. To say the least Sonny was amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Good cars, good service and staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

My car needed replaced and Nate J. found the perfect vehicle that would also fit my budget, all while making the process painless. Every staff member I enteracted with was friendly and helpful. This is my second purchase from this dealership and it will not be the last.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2019
 

My husband and I just got a new 2019 Mazda cx5 from Nate Johnson. He made everything go smooth and as painless as could be. Nate and everyone that my husband and I dealt with was polite, friendly and professional. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

This is an update to my previous post. I can now say that I highly recommend this place! Jake was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in a pre-owned CX-5 (which wasn’t easy because I am VERY picky).I had been to another dealership before coming here and the only person that talked spoke to me was the salesman I was working with. From the moment I walked into Eddy’s it was a whole different experience. Every single person I encountered smiled and made me feel extremely welcome. There were a couple of small issues (the car I purchased didn’t have a second key and didn’t have the wheels I wanted) but Jake and the team took care of it for me! I now have exactly the car I wanted!This was my first vehicle purchase and it could not have been a better experience. I will come back to Eddy’s in the future and recommend them to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Lincoln

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Eddy's is known as a place to stay away from. But when you're car is basically on life support and Eddy's is less than 2 miles from you, sometimes you just take a chance. I went in for an unknown problem with my Lincoln MKX. I talked with Tanner in the Service Department and I told him about my last experience there and he assured me that everything was different since they moved into the new building and he asked for a chance to prove it. And Tanner Oakleaf and the Service Department came through in a big way. I did not have an appointment but I needed my car fixed as fast as possible. However I did not let him know that, as I did not want me saying that I needed it done right away to influence how I was treated or how fast I would get the issue fixed. Because I was giving them a Chance to prove to me that things have changed. I am EXTREMELY HAPPY to report that the issue was fixed ( new throttle body ) in less than 4 hours, plus they hooked me up with a car to go have lunch. And when I returned, the car was done and they washed and dried my car as well. I left there feeling very satisfied with the whole experience and kinda feel like I gained a new Friend. So next month I will be getting a Oil Change there and we will see if it was just a one time thing. I say give Eddy's Lincoln a chance to earn your business. I DID and I am happy that I did.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

My problem was resolved very quickly by Christie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Cayleb and Matt were excellent. Working in the car industry, I had a terrible car buying experience previous to Eddy’s. They made sure to answer all my questions and give me the best deal possible. If I could give them 25 stars I would.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Love working with Christi and Sean at Eddys. Thank you soo much for another great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Did awesome work on my friends car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Although I have not visited this location, the people I spoke with over the phone were very helpful and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I will be visiting them soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

AWSOME .... Best service ever.. LINCOLNTANNER YOU ROCK BUDDY..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Happy with customer service

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Bought my first new vehicle ever here, experience went pretty well but since I'd never bought from a dealer before I didn't know what to expect, is it normal to get blow jobs on test drives? Make sure you ask for Harrison as your salesman and he'll show you a great time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Mr. Right Payment Joel took really good care of me. Couldn’t have asked for more.THANK YOU!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

I worked with Bridget, Dillon, Doc and Matthew. We had a few hiccups along the way. But in the end everything worked out great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

Our first time going to Eddys. We hit a few bumps in the road. They worked till they got is a deal that my wife and I were happy with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Thank you for helping me find the perfect truck for my husband. I would totally recommend y’all. And would love to go back for my 2nd truck. #MrRightPayment

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Just purchased a 2019 Toyota Prius from Eddy's and it has been a great experience. Started with Derek McAlister in Sales all the way to Nicholas Ford in Financing.So you know, I'm one of the loyal customers going back to Eddy's for the last 25 years.I recommend everyone to talk to the guys at Eddy's before you make your final decision about your next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

The service at Eddy’s Volvo was tremendous. Our salesman, Tom, conducted himself very professionally and was not pushy at all. The management staff at the dealership was exceptional, as well. They worked with us to find a deal that made sense. Overall, great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

The crew at Eddy's Volvo are great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

We are on our 3rd Volvo from here and Bryan and Dave are always a class act! Helpful , courteous and knowledgeable. Appreciate the no pressure sales. Also a shout out to the service department who are always eager to please. Todd and Chuck will take care of you after the sale. Kudos to everyone at Eddy's Volvo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

This dealership I highly recommend to anyone. The service as a customer is above and beyond. Everyone is always willing to help in any and every way. Very attentive to detail when you are asking questions, and will fill your shoes in the end every time. This staff cares, as if they are you. Thank you guys at Eddy’s Volvo!! VOLVO for life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

A second Volvo from Eddy's and probably not the last. They like to deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Great place to shop for volvos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Always a wonderful experience there. Trust is everything and they always take good care of you.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Ryan and Josh were both very helpful and knowledgeable about the different types of cars and cut us a great deal! Also their school supply drive is awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Had a great experience buying our car. The process is complicated but they have a great system to get all the paperwork done as painlessly as possible. We worked primarily with Mason and he was great to deal with. Knowledgeable and asked great questions to get us the right vehicle. Great to talk with during the test drives. Not one of those greasy used car salesmen you often encounter. Worked with us from start to finish. Would definitely work with them (especially Mason), again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Absolutely hands down the best car buying experience ever! Never felt pressured or forced. Jesse and Mason were two of the greatest I have ever met. The entire staff was wonderful and never thought a car salesman could make you fell so important. Not only was it great but we will definitely be buying our next car from them as well. Highly recommend anyone to give these guys a chance. You won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Went in to look for a daily and reliable car, Cruz showed me around with so many options and landed me with the 2014 Passat! Very helpful and friendly! Would recommend him definitely if you need to find a vehicle, he’ll help you out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Great Dealership, Great environment they won’t push you into a car your not happy with or don’t want or can’t afford they are willing to work with any situation you may be in bought my car from a gentleman named Chris with the help of the sales manager we were able to strike a deal I was comfortable with very helpful and friendly salesman would recommend to anyone looking to buy their next car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Once again, I had ANOTHER phenomenal car shopping experience because of DANIEL CRUZ! He is more than just a car salesman, he goes above and beyond for his customers. He is very patient, kind, and does not put pressure on his customers. This man deserves a pay raise or needs to be promoted to a team leader or management position without a doubt! After my first car shopping experience with him, I knew from that point on I would purchase another vehicle at Super Car Guys through him! Me and my family are very pleased with our new family vehicle! Thank you Cruz, You are the BEST!!!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

The staff at the west location was diligent and very professional in our car buying experience. Awesome overall! We will be back for future car buying.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

If I ever feel the need to buy another car, SCG is where I'll go every time! Could not believe the hospitality from Dalton and Brandon. They were so incredibly patient with us and they made the experience so pleasant! My kind of people. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Nice place to buy a car or truck

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Matt, Braydon & Jesse helped us buy the gift of a lifetime for our Dad to celebrate his retirement! By far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Gave them a list of criteria and our budget on Monday. Tuesday Braydon lined up a couple cars for us to look at and purchased a car that day. They hand delivered the car to the surprise party to make it as easy as possible! Will happily buy from them in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Brandon and Bradley from the west street location were the best. I’m glad I went to this location and I’m glad I got to be Bradley’s first car sell. Thank you guys so much for getting me in an amazing car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Just bought two cars from this location, have been a previous customer as well. Love this location and enjoy all the staff. Very friendly. We worked with a guy named Braydan andje helped me find my dream car. Very good deal, with a great price. Jared helped out with the financing and he was amazing as well. Just now leaving the building and when I need a new car far in the future, I’ll come back here to buy again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Brandon B is amazing!!! Devon was super sweet!! You guys rock!

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

We travel 3 hours to get here at it is so worth it! Francisco and Jarret are amazing at what they do. They helped my husband and I get into a 2016 Hyundai Genesis and got my mom into a 2017 Subaru Forester. While there they take such good care of you. Pizza is off the chain! Great service all around. You feel like you are buying a car from family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Super car guys is amazing. All they want to do is help. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Awesome team, amazing experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

Traded in my 3rd vehicle with these guys today. Thank you very much!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

One Representative almost made me leave. Another representative made Me feel better.

Read more at Google