Customer Testimonials

Wichita, Kansas Dealer Reviews

Eddy’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Very helpful staff. They seemed to be eager to make a sale, but not pushy. Just the right amount of involved. Eric asked the right questions, and even though they didn't have a vehicle I was looking for, they took down my info and hopefully will give me a buzz this week with good news. Thank you for your help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Very helpful. Was willing to work with many banks an even got us a loan thru a bank close to us. Also willing to take payments on the down payment. They were great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

The only dealership that was willing to help in a trade and get to the amount I was allowed to be at for my approval from my credit union. Brett and Romney found me the best car possible to do my trade actually put me in the vehicle I wanted. I will buy all my vehicles from here on out at This dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

excellent service and personal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Professional, upfront, patient, and willing to work with you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Got my SUV for the price I WANTED. Even after taking the vehicle home they made repairs that I requested. Had some scheduling issues trying to get it in the shop but this is a very busy place and mistakes are bound to happen.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2018
 

I had a great experience buying my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Our salesman, RJ, meet us the first day while we were doing some prelim looking and was great. No pressure and listened to what we needed to do. We were able to come back and let him know that we were interested and after a stop at the bank we were off to purchase our new Jeep. They worked great with our Credit Union so it was simple and easy and the dealing was straight forward. I got a great vehicle for a great price! Thank you RJ for a great experience!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2018
 

The whole car buying experience was a good! No pressure I felt like the staff really did their best to get me in a good vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Eddy’s Cadillac Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

love the place and will come back

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2018
 

Friendly, only car dealership open in Sunday is why we ended up at Eddy Chevrolet. Glad we did. Our sales man found several cars meeting my wants we test drove several before deciding in the one we bought.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

I had the best experience. I was truly treated with great respect. Everyone seemed to go above and beyond. Courtney was such a sweetheart. Andrew was just delightful. He came to my home and gave me a ride to the center. I am delighted with my new car and I don't have to pay an arm and a leg lol got some great discounts due to a tiny bit of hail pings. Driving a nice 2017 Chevy. Financing even worked with me. Thank you so much, blessings of love and light to all.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

Nick Hopkins is super personal and a great guy . Very sincere staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

Go to Hoppi for all of your car buying needs. He's helped with 3 of our family cars and we will keep going to him in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2018
 

I’ve leased many cars through Eddy’s in the past and my family has even bought cars from them as well. The staff are all friendly and I love how they even have spots my children can hang out and eat popcorn while we wait for paperwork to finish!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Conrad is the Best, Always shows so much respect for his customers and goes the extra mile to see that they get exactly what there looking for . I would highly recommend going to Conrad Foster as I have bought several cars and have never been disappointed. He his your friend in the car business !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Conrad Foster is probably the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Not pushy at all. It feels like he truly cares about getting me in the car I want at the best price without all normal car salesmen nonsense that I am used to dealing with. I highly recommend him !!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2018
 

Great staff that really cares about the customer and making their situation better!

Read more at Yelp

Subaru of Wichita

No Reviews Available.

Eddy’s Mazda of Lee’s Summit

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

I worked with Dale Mercer while looking for a vehicle for my girl friend. He was very informative and helpful with the car buying process and answered any questions I had. I also had the pleasure of meeting Austin Duree while there as well and I couldn't imagine why anyone would go anywhere else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

I just bought a 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV from this dealership. My salesman was Jake Clinton and he was SO nice! I’ve never bought a car before and he helped me a lot. I already knew what I wanted to get and he showed me one car and I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. He was super helpful and I would definitely recommend people go to this dealership.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2018
 

My sales rep was very helpful and patient throughout the process. Jake Clinton was my sales person and he researched every question without being pushy.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

This is my second Mazda purchased from Eddy's. The service is excellent and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. The atmosphere of this dealership is welcoming and comfortable. I had my original Mazda serviced at this location as well and had the same positive experience in the service area as I had in the sales and finance areas. Keep up the great work. Thanks to all

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2018
 

I just purchased a car from Eddy's Mazda yesterday. Salesman John Trimble and GM Austin Dupree did an excellent job helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone at Eddy's was very personable and friendly. I felt like I was well taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

The communication from the service department was pretty sloppy, but when I came to pick my car up the Floor Sales Manager, Willie Francis, did a tremendous job of helping me out despite the fact that the service department employees were all gone for the day. Even though handling service payments and checking out service clients wasn't his main thing, he handled the scenario professionally and didn't complain. If more employees acted the way this man did, the GDP of the USA would nearly double. Despite the aforementioned sloppy communication the service was completed accurately and the price was probably fair for the work I had done. From start to finish everyone was friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Work with Katie M., finance with Matt Phillips and you will walk away with the best car buying experience you've EVER had. Straight forward, no nonsense car dealing. They go above and beyond and truly create an excellent car buying experience. We went to Reed Jeep in OP and Fenton Nissan in LS, these places are jokes with clowns working for them. Thankfully we came across true professionals at Eddy's Mazda. Bottom line, if you enjoy getting ripped off and wasting time, go somewhere else, if you are like me and want a great deal with great people, deal with Katie and Eddy's.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2018
 

Work with Katie M., finance with Matt Phillips and you will walk away with the best car buying experience you've EVER had. Straight forward, no nonsense car dealing. They go above and beyond and truly create an excellent car buying experience. We went to Reed Jeep in OP and Fenton Nissan in LS, these places are jokes with clowns working for them. Thankfully we came across true professionals at Eddy's Mazda. Bottom line, if you enjoy getting ripped off and wasting time, go somewhere else, if you are like me and want a great deal with great people, deal with Katie and Eddy's.

Read more at Facebook

Eddy’s Toyota of Wichita

No Reviews Available.

Eddy’s Volvo Cars of Wichita

No Reviews Available.

SUPERCARGUYS East

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Man what can I say Brandon Burgdorf is the man! I was blown away by his honesty as a salesman, if he doesn’t like the car or doesn’t think it’ll be the right fit he’ll let you know and will get you into the perfect car for the perfect price for you in your family. Where ever he’s selling cars that’s where I’m buying. If your in the market give him a call, tell him I sent you and you won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

After my car was deemed totalled, I was in the market for a new car. I found a Jeep Compass Latitude online that I loved. Mason Davis was the agent that helped me. The car I wanted was at the location on Broadway so he drove me to that location so we could get that car and bring it back to the Rock Rd dealership. How generous! Mason had such a vibrant personality that the whole experience made me feel like I was buying a car from a friend, not a dealership. The tag line of buying a car doesnt have to suck was so true with Mason and this dealership. I knew exactly what I wanted, what my price limitations were and they worked with me to give me everything I wanted -- even balloons for my car. I highly recommend this group, especially Mason for purchasing your new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

I have had bad experiences at dealerships and was worried about going in. Mason was AMAZING, he made me feel very comfortable and I felt NO pressure at all to buy from them. I went in with two children and they were very nice to them. I will be recommending them to my friends. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Me and My sister went there for our first time on Friday and were blown away by the honesty and the hard work their employees put behind ever deal! We had the pleasure of working with Brandon Burgdorf and it was great working with him because he was so genuine and down to earth and we realized that they treat us better than any dealership we’ve been to. (Mostly because they are non commission based) We never really trusted used car lots before because you never know what you might end up with but these guys do an awesome job at double checking every car BEFORE they buy it to sell. Excellent job to them and they work hard to find you the Cheapest lenders possible! Still amazed and glad to say I will come back! And no I am not getting paid to advertise this, simply a good feedback from a customer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

I had a very pleasant experience buying my Toyota Tacoma here this last weekend! Brandon was our salesman and he really did everything he could to help out. Great service by Brandon. We had to wait a little while on some things but they were SWAMPED. And I understand why, they offer good deals on quality cars. I would definitely return to buy a car here. Car buying itself is not a fun thing to go through, but they did their best to try and alleviate that as much as they could and were honest through the whole thing. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

LOOKING FOR A NEWR NICER VEHICLE?? WELL LOOK NO MORE!, Ladys and Gentleman One word PHENOMENAL SERVICE!!, Manny Valles and the SuperCarGuys crew down at Rockroad are just BEYOND AMAZING!, I drove 4hrs! to go see them and believe me it was more than well worth it!, they blew my socks off!!, they most importantly treat you like family and make you feel at home, their procedures are just impeccable. They well inform you & give you every little detail. They dont HIDE anything from you , they will make sure you leave behind the wheel of a NEWER NICER vehicle that you are happy to leave with and will LOVE , they make sure you dont doubt what you just purchased!! , they will do their best to work with you and give you the best deals they can that no other dealer will be able to give you! Or beat! They have so many cars and trucks to choose from they will difently have a vehicle you will love no doubt about it ,dont see me purchasing from any other dealer than them in the future!! BIG THANK YOU TO MANNY AND THE CREW FOR PUTTING MY BEHIND 2016 1500 RAM!! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AT ANYOTHER DEALER AND GET IN TOUCH WITH MANNY DOWN AT SUPERCARGUYS ASAP!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Brandon was amazing when I thought nobody could help me he was able to get me a car that I LOVE!!! Even when I'm in a sling offered to help me with anything I needed help with even driving me and my new car home. Amazing ppl. Thank you so much to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

I had just moved to Wichita when my car ended up on its last leg unexpectedly. I tried one of the bigger car lots and ended up walking out because of how pushy and unprofessional they were. I knew I would be buying my car from Alex from the first 5 mins I was there. I honestly felt like family. Those guys are the kind of guys you walk away thinking you could definitely be friends with. They weren’t overly pushy, were friendly and relatable, and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Everyone from the floor salesman, the supervisor salesman, the finance guy, to the store manger made sure I was getting what I needed and taken care of. They went above and beyond what anyone including myself expected of them. Not only did they sell me a great and affordable car, they guided me in another financial situation that was stressing me out and holding me back. I can be emotional at times but by the end of my experience, I hugged Alex and had tears of joy because they saved me so much money. Raving this much over buying seems as cheesy as their commercials, but they really did more than anyone else ever would have. They are honest, caring, and damn good at their jobs.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS West

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

I went there expecting the usual- (pushy, deceptive tactics and salvages). Instead my experience proved the total opposite. Daniel Cruz did everything possible to get me a good deal on the car I wanted. I was surprised at how friendly, helpful, and honest he was, as well as the entire staff. On top of being so willing to work with us, they shared excellent financial advice with us too. I noticed that the staff was also bilingual and very helpful to other Spanish speaking customers. They made my experience very pleasant. Totally changed my opinion and expectations on car buying. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, or get into something I didn't want. I will totally be recommending this place to friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Had a great time buying with all of them. Very professional, very helpful, best of all they arnt just doing a good job for the money. Jessy and angel took me through the entire process and helped me pick the right vehicle that meeted my needs and budget they treated me like a person and not a number. Which is very hard to come by these days. The entire staff all worked well as a team and made my experience beyond my expectations. YOU WOULD BE STUPID NOT TO CHECK THIS PLACE OUT THEY REALLY WORK THERE BEST TO GET YOU TAKEN CARE OF! AND PRICES ARE GREAT! Thank you guys for the helping hand and my family and friends will all know who they should buy there next vehicles from.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Thank you Devon Pope for the great experience at super car guys west!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Daniel Hernandez was amazing! He made my car buying experience very easy and fun! I will be back! Thank you for making it stress free!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience here!I was referred here by friend who also had an amazing experience.I was told to ask for Daniel H on Team Impact and WOW I was not disappointed!!I love my new car but the service for Daniel is what made it an amazing exprienceThanks Daniel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Amazing and easy experience with 2 great guys!!! Thanks Daniel H and Angel!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Great team, easy to talk to know. Family oriented, know their cars. Will go out of their way to get you the vehicle you want. See Daniel H. or Angel Lopez.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Taylor, Jesse, Derek, Jarett and all the folks on TeamImpact are amazing and make the buying process a breeze.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Thanks to Daniel H and team, we got what we were looking for in the easiest way! Our new truck was clean and waiting for us when we arrived, and we got to drive it home shortly after our test drive!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

Devin from this location was simply fabulous. This was honestly the BEST experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Devin was so personable, had extensive knowledge on the inventory, and the steps necessary to make the process quick, professional, and fun. Her customer service was beyond wonderful. From start to finish the process was streamlined and went very quickly. Devin and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to ensure that you have a great experience. They are hands down the best group of people to deal with. I will always recommend then and will only come here for a car from now on. I was literally shocked at how smooth every thing was and how quickly it was over. I promise if you want a newer car with low miles, warranty and all the other bells and whistles come here.

Read more at Google

SUPERCARGUYS South

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Large volume high tech modernizedProfessional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Very curtious people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Great bunch of guys working there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

A Huge thank you to everyone at super car guys, yes even Mason (the new one) You guys made finding a car really fun. I highly encourage anyone looking for a new car to make a stop at super car guys. ❤️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Great customer service. I recently bought a car at super car guys. César Gonzalez was great at explaining everything and guiding me throughout the process. He made the whole process fast and easy. If your trying to buy a car, definitely ask for him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

I enjoyed meeting with Mason and his crew. They was the best. I recommend anyone getting a vehicle from here.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018
 

I just have to say Supercar guys treats everyone like rheee family an will do anything in there power to get you in the car or truck you want.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018
 

Best car buying experience I've had. Sales staff was not pushy. I went in expecting not to be able to get a car due to my credit. I was pleasantly surprised when they told me I was approved for the car I wanted! They were able to get payments that work with my budget and zero down! If you are looking for a newer vehicle stop by and talk to Cesar Gonzalez and tell him Jesse sent you!

Read more at Google